Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It takes a real man to wear a t-shirt so proudly with Mr. Bubble. There's something about a pink character that just screams the words:

"Come, bathe with me."

Now, don't you have that complete urge to just drop your drawers and get into a bathtub filled with hot water. One of life's nice little pleasures is to wear nothing but a smile. Do you blow bubbles?

Ah, another day done and another night of muscle soreness. It could be my jaw from getting my inner geek on when a guy walked by me carrying comic books from the local store. Picture a very big 5"10" guy wearing a wife beater getting into a deep discussion on what comics he enjoys reading while a large black guy in a suit is looking mighty impressed. I just love to surprise people with how trivial I can be.

The great thing about the Olympic Games is seeing all those fit bodies being put to the test. I lay there to see the complete bun-fest of Women's Diving and was mighty impressed. Kimiko Soldati has a great pair and I cheered as this woman found herself on the board along with as she walked away. Oh, she's married?

Well, there was an Australian named Loudy that was uber sexy as well. Felt like a traitor to my country when I rooted for her as well as hoping the camera would stay on her as she walked away.

Oh, don't tell me that it's just guys that enjoy the sights of fit bodies. I know plenty of girls cheering on the male swimmers due to being shirtless. Or is it the little tight speedo like pants? Buns are so magnificent to see but what's such an issue? The ass is a muscle called "gluetus maximus." Yes, there is a minimus that I'm sure most women prefer hearing.

Tonight, on Insomniac, I saw a drunk dog pass out on a pool table. Too much Guiness does that to us all. For me, it's Natural Light and I end up getting too chatty and known to argue with myself about the weather.

Editor: "Oh, you are a good drunk."

I'm thinking of avoiding things again. What I'm possibly going to do is head south on my birthday weekend all because I'm fearful that no one will wish me a happy birthday. I know it's weird but I've put up with it from people I enjoy knowing just forgetting. There's also my dad, whom never wishes me a happy birthday.

Why is it that I can remember my friends' birthdays but they never bother with mine? Gawd, I'm pretty fucking good with numbers but if it's an issue with then get a fucking calendar and mark the gawddamn thing! Treat me like I'm always a fucking liability and I'll just want to walk away. Sammy sent me a lovely card last year along with her impressive penmanship.

Sammy got a penguin hug!

I know you aren't supposed to ask for things directly in return, etc. but I can't help but wonder why I'm not as remembered as I do with others. A long time ago, I was promised a key chain from a dear friend. It was lost in the mail due to that sorting machine so I was promised it someday soon. Days turn into months and months turn into years. Nope. Nada. Zilch. So goes how important I feel.

Yeah, some suck it up but that brings me to a good point. Why can a few online friends be so much nicer than some of the ones I have here? Is it a feeling of mutualness that brings us together since no one else understands but us?

I'm guessing that I've changed over the years in which I tend to stand up for myself more. If you don't like me, then fuck off. If you do and treat me as nicely as I do with you, rewards are plenty.

So, I just may head on down south to see the boys, get drunk, and wear beer packaging as hats. Those could be called our "thinkin' caps" since the conversations do get a bit more lively. We are not boring when drunk and do talk about some of the weirdest shit (I am not joking):

-knitting

-what's that smell?

-who has the coolest beer hat?

-she did what with your dick?

-would I be Mr. Pink or Mr. Blonde? (from Reservoir Dogs)

Of course, I will drive back with a complete worry that no one will bother to wish me a happy birthday. I'll probably be too busy nursing a hangover for the first time in years. Birthdays equal beer bongs and thou does not ask for whom the bong tolls for. It tolls for thee!

It's weird in discussing all this while rain has been falling pretty much all night. Actually, I like it since it's all come down so calmly. The only issue is wet dogs that tend to run around the house to find me to cling to.

The big issue at this time is actually being able to workout thanks to the huge intake of local college students flocking to my gym all because the school's gym is too crowded. Arrgh! Just walking in causes me to really sweat thanks to the abundance of too much body heat.

Don't ask me how many thongs I have to see each night. It's sad to see that every girl seems to think that a tiny piece of fabric wedged up her crack as she runs on the treadmill is sexy. I'm sure that thing smells as bad as a homeless man's armpit. Is it really comfortable to wear a thong while working out?

Editor: "I would so love to hear of you wearing a thong in the gym. Wait'll the guys see you in a Victoria's Secret lacey thing thanks to that big sale they keep advertising. While you're at it, why not add a bra for those giant man boobs."

Well, I'm just too tired to get into any discussion on sex, rock n' roll, and all that shinola. Studying, working out, and letting out my inner geek really gets to me. Plus, a friend of mine that I thought I would know forever may never speak to me again. So, how was your day?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures