Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, it seems like deja vu in that I am doing the exact same thing I did last night, watch the thunderstorms and eat peanut butter out of the jar with a spoon. I'm so exciting that you'll shit bricks soon, huh?

It's been a day in which I confront my secret past that I've been avoiding, my like/hatred of Prince. There's something about the dude that makes me spit or take note in how interestingly weird the little guy is. Is it just me that thinks Prince has sex with his guitar every night?

I remember when my cousin told me to watch this Prince guy on MTV and how he danced. It wasn't the dancing that did it for me but the actual music. "1999" and "Little Red Corevette" were the tunes that got me wondering what they meant. Okay, a girl can be a car? Took me years to figure that one out. Of course, R. Kelly has to go into the twat as the place of ignition. So original.

So, by confronting, I mean that I copped Purple Rain's 20th Anniversary DVD. Interesting to see 8 music videos that really show age. Appolonia's "Sex Shooter" in which 3 girls sing in lingerie is tacky. Gawd, I've grown up because if not I'd be gawking/strutting like a rooster in the henhouse.

Other than that, I think Prince is pretty much a self absorbed prick that lost much of his ability. Oh, the movie has some highly amusing moments so do put away all thoughts of Prince's arrogance. Worth a look.

Ah, you don't know how bad I am looking forward to this month's ending. September brings of all things, my birthday (Sept. 6th) as well as a whole shit load of movies to lose those blues over and cool weather to pull out the jeans. Unfortunately, I am still in the 80's and most of mine have holes, real big holes in the knees.

My complete love of September:

-My birthday and I'll give a shorter version of what my so called life was all about and how I went from evil to a good little hermit. Just how the hell did I get "married" at 9 but lose my virginity at 19?

-The cool air as you walk down a sidewalk and how it makes gives you the urge to wrap yourself up while wearing a sweatshirt or long sleeved shirt.

-The leaves that tend to fall and make that crinkly sound when you walk on them.

-Seeing the latest movie ads and how they don't represent that summer's easy blow 'em up and not make sense. Don't get me wrong. I love summer schlock, too, but I like to feel an actual thought come into my mind when viewing a movie.

-Resident Evil Special Edition, Ginger Snaps 3, the Star Wars Box Set, and so many DVDs will be released. It's a great time for cinephiles and to bring that sexy someone over or to just put in Star Whores by "accident" and see if she/likes it.

-For me, especially, I have the release of the Air Jordan IV's in retro on September 25th that have had me in awe since I first saw them on a friend's feet. Their classic, baby, and bring back many memories. I'll be in my torn jeans and a long sleeve while my AJ IV's keep my toes all snug.

-Most of all, I still have no a/c in my car so it'll be different in that I don't sweat in there. Damn, I drive a moving sauna and everytime the door opens, smoke comes out.

I know most people are depressed over the Fall or Winter months but those are my favorite times. I've never been much of a summer person so I'm all ready to ruin people's times of shittiness.

Lately, I have been thinking about my ex-girlfriend, J. I'm not sure why but my whole thoughts of her are basically about sex. The reason being that that is pretty much all we had in common. J knew nothing about what I brought up in conversation because she had not experienced as many things as I had. However, oral sex that I gave, she understood.

I'm guessing that it's my bed since I sleep in the exact same place that J lay on it. She'd just lay flat on her back, open up her legs, and I'd start by licking as much of her inner thigh as I could. J didn't get wet as fast as other girls so I had to spend a bit more time down there but I'm not complaining. You're talking to a guy that goes deep in the bush and eats it like a champ.

The weirdest thing is that I have the taste of J's clitoris still within my mouth, mildly salty and slick. Her's was so easy to find thanks to how big it was. Once J was turned on, she was really turned on. Of course, I didn't forget the whole area down there since I'm definitely for running my nose through those special hairs that carry a scent that makes me sleepily aroused. Why do girls get this unique scent that makes me do this? You don't find women dying to smell balls now do you?

J was one of the first girls that did not have any "interesting items" in her panties. By that, I mean, she did not have any "skid marks" or obvious pee stains. Now, that is good advice, to wear clean panties, girls, so guys get more aroused than grossed out. I knew then and there that I will be fine dining rather than eating at McDonald's since this girl knew how to wipe.

It's rather sad that I only think of sex when it comes to my ex-girlfriend. I'm not entirely sure that that is wrong since J seemed to get what she wanted and left without much of a goodbye. I've just gotten this possibility that we are made to fuck thanks to all these feelings inside but must experience things before settling. I want to settle but the offerings are completely not my type.

What does a guy miss when it comes to the relationship being just sex?

-Being naked. I loved it when J would tear off my clothes and grab my dick to stroke. Sometimes, I just wore socks thanks to forgetting about 'em.

-J would sit on my bed completely naked and leave little "wet spots" on the bed. I'd sleep that night with her scent all around the room. Yes, the vagina really can be strong.

-That salty clitoris that seemed to get thicker every second.

-Licking my fingers after they had been inside J. Yummy, yummy, yummy! Sticky, sticky, sticky!

-The sight of her wet panties on my floor that basically stated that this was now her territory as well.

-That J loved to watch me cum on her tits since it drove her power mad with control.

-The sight of J completely destroying my bed in the middle of orgasm. My sheets were all over the place. Shoulda tied up J, huh?

Ah, I'm just boring you to death but that's what a relationship based on just sex did for me. First date on Valentine's Day as well as our first fuck. We were doomed to be screwed in that it wouldn't last.

*Should have seen my dogs smell my fingers after fingering J.*

My sex drive, itself, has been quite low all due to depression. I'm hoping that both kick start one day so that my bed reeks of that special scent. The only other issue is that I want the feeling of being in love as well. Empty sex sucks since I did once experience being in love. Long ago, so long ago, it feels like. The woman that took my virginity also stole my heart and in it's place is a cold can of Campbell's Soup.

Would you believe that I wonder about virginity? I've been thinking about "what if I'd kept mine?" There are pros and cons on it, mostly cons but still..... I was never destined to be pure, anyway.

So, with all that in mind, I leave. I'm tired from homework and things weighing down my tired little soul. That and the fact that my dad gave me a lecture on how evil this world is. Ugh. I'll be back to discuss virginity, my life, and some other funky shit that my head wanders into from time to time. Get some sleep and try not to let the squirrels touch you in your "danger zone" area or those little purple people with guitars eating raisins telling you that yo' gonna be a star, baby! Nightime is weird time. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures