Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I don't think she can take much more, captain!"

Allow me to tell you why I now walk in pain:

-My left shoulder's clavicle is pretty much wacked up due to overuse in the benchpress.

-My left wrist is sore most everyday.

-The back of my neck is really sore but that's been slowly disappearing lately.

-My body feels so tight at each movement's point that I'm wondering just what the fuck I am doing. I so hate not being in control because now pain is in the driver's seat.

Alright, where shall I begin? How do you feel about seeing yourself on the net? Have you ever seen pictures taken by a photographer and then placed here? We're not talking about nudes but some did float around of me completely wasted with some offduty FBI agents at a parents weekend thing in college but that's just between you and me. I have no idea just how much I drank that night but older women can be so frisky.

To put it short, I was navigated to a website put up by those in my high school's graduate class thanks to a fellow attendee that I've known for a while. There I am in a sleeveless black Calvin Klein shirt and tan A&F pants looking like the jackass I am. Are my arms really that big? Oh, I am as pale as Casper the Friendly Ghost at this bar!!! Why am I in a good 3 to 4 of these pictures!?! Ugh.

It's just amusing to me to see myself on the net and how I might copy a few pics to add to my massive scrapbook of what I call my so called life. There are more pictures of Bald-O than me but I swear he aint my bald lover. We're just special children that found each other in college and never let go.

So, if those that have my email address would like a shot at seeing little ol' moi, I might let you know. It's hard because I'm a little shy about these particular pics all due to the feeling that I was focused on a bit too much. The photographer, David, should have found more photogenic people than a guy that represents Vin Diesel but with hair. Really! I'll do my impression:

"I live my life a quarter mile at a time."

What may shock so many people that have physically met me is that I've been feeling like I relate to that 16 year old girl I talk to in my gym. She's non-judgemental and always trying to keep her spirits up even if she's in the awkward position of squatting with weight. To give you an idea, it's like a girl is peeing and then raising up with a wooden bar that holds water pails. Not easy.

Out of all the people in the gym, I feel most comfortable with Will, Jody, Elizabeth, Nick, and now this 16 year old girl that wears practically nothing!!! Strange but true. There's a part of me that is still in high school since I do have occasional thoughts of wanting to go back and change a few things even though I did have a good time. Am I the only one?

What's funny to me is how guys act around this 16 year old. They stare at her body but don't wish to really talk to her all because of the possibility of you know. I'm one of the few that will actually talk and urge her on just like she does for me. Hell, I even went up to a guy to ask if she could use the equipment he was working with.

Get your minds out of the gutters!

So, with all that in mind, I am still deeply into that book, "Confessions Of A Bad Girl," and once again, I feel funny reading a biography from a female author since I relate as always. I'm just full of estrogen and emotions that I want to wear pink all day!

50 Cent got booed off the stage in Britain. I'm guessing they know better music since I'd join those booers. Just because you got shot 9 times and have the mind of a 8 year old does not make a musician. Doesn't 50 Cent look like the kind of brother Mike Tyson would have if retarded and possibly a need to play dress up with bullet proof vests? Gawd, I read his interview in Playboy Magazine and came out with the not so surprising news that this guy is dumb. Very dumb.

Oh, and to end my idiotic thoughts, I'd like to add that I am on a button down spree in which I have 6 new shirts of this type. Since it's close to the Fall and I like dressing better, I've got to represent. Nothing will tear me down but the local ice cream place since it closes for the season til March of next year.

Chunk: "I smell ice cream!"

So, I'm off to see the reruns of old men lying but actually working instead of stealing the public's hard earned money. Only 1 more day of this Republican Convention shit to go. 1 day too many but one can hope that the Bush girls could kick back with a six-pack and start flashing attendees which would result in a lot of pacemakers giving out.

I'm going to S.L.E.E.P. and hope that Freddy (see last entry) doesn't give a fuck about me. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures