Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I never saw a wild thing feel sorry for itself."

Well, I have accomplished a few things that I set out to do today:

-I finally finished the book form of Resident Evil: Apocalypse. I'm fully aware of the critics' cruel taunting of this film but I do not care. I enjoy Resident Evil for what it is, just pure clean fun with a mild case of fear. Yes, I do tend to wonder what would happen if an airborne virus like the T-Virus in the movie were to ever be created. Knowing us now, it's not surprising if it has been done.

There are some movies that I do not look for an amazing plot or so much actual logic. I mean, Resident Evil's first flick had me because it had so much style with a good enough amount of substance. Of course, it also had Michele Rodriguez and a Milla Jovovich and we all know how I am a sucker for girls that can handle an MKR automatic.

The Punisher is a good example of something I needed at the right time, a movie of someone losing his loved ones and then getting revenge all while showing us the proper way to wield a bow. Coming from an archer, I must say good form, Tom Jane! Plus, I just love movies that have that feeling of some kind of demise instead of everything being all cutesy poopsey the way some critics want. Life aint perfect because eventually a penis or bomb goes off.

-I also wrote a 2 page letter to someone that is finally getting pictures of me along with a few of my friends. As I've said before, I keep my promises so this should hit my mailbox soon.

I've no problem with people wanting to know/see me. It's the ones that suddenly change into some kind of psychotic fuck that tries to order me around or just becomes a constant bore. Trust me. I've had a few people stalk me here on Diaryland and I'm not about to let that happen again.

However, I wonder why so many people that are interesting to me have to live so far away. Sammy lives way down in Texas and I'd love to see her soon. Ever met the opposite version of you? Well, Sammy's a bit like me but this person is a she.

Something happened that I have never seen before in all my life at this house. Our streets were flooded from a massive rain that went on for a few hours. You just don't see flooding in rich neighborhoods so this surprised me. I know what you're thinking but I did not design this town and I'm sure there are others out there that have poor neighborhoods being the nastiest of flooding all thanks to a bunch of city council pricks. My town is so divided that I can point you to what areas to avoid.

This brings me to a quetion that I found interesting. Of all places, it was in a laddy magazine from Europe. In case you don't know, what that is is a magazine catering to spoiled male fucks from England that have to view soccer pictures near the naked women pictures. Apparently, it's all evened out.

Well, the guy wrote a letter to the editor of this magazine questioning McDonalds desire to continue to cater to the obese. Interesting point, really! How would you feel sitting in McDonalds while some gigantic cow stuffed his/her mouth with fries and gigantic burgers? It's really just helping these people kill themselves. I'm surprised we don't hear of anyone having a heart attack at a fast food restaurant.

This is going to sound mean but I do have problems with obese people. I'm talking about the people that walk around with what looks like trays coming out of their stomachs and tits that fall to the floor. I'm sure if their clothes could talk, they'd sue their fat asses. Doesn't anyone feel shame anymore? You don't see any obese fuckers cowarding in a corner while stuffing themselves with a Big Mac but just proudly munching away with sauce dripping down their chins.

"I'm obese and cannot help it."

Only about 2% are this way so I highly doubt your fat fucking ass is this way. Just put down the sandwich and back away slowly. Get an apple!

Once again, this world is going fucking fucked beyond me:

-A man threw a baby out onto the road in the middle of the police chase.

-A baseball player is getting the complete blame on the chair throwing incident in Texas. What about these fans? Gawd, they have been vicious down there to any opposing teams.

Sometimes, I wonder if all these hurricanes bearing down on us are here to clean our country up. Take the obese, morons, criminals, and maybe a few Mexicans. Wouldn't you love to see all those greedy CEOs swept up and spun around onto a deserted Island for child molestors so they can just spend the days touching each other?

"But what about the rum?"

Me? I'd just as soon hope that our world wisens up and Oprah is off the air. Bribing the audience is kind of creepy, no? 276 cars given away and she acts like she bought all of them. Pontiac provided Oprah with the gifts.

Please, just put me on an Island with Keira Knightley and an unlimited supply of rum to make me forget all I've had to witness. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures