Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You punch like you take it up the ass."

-Raging Bull

Ever find yourself angry over something that doesn't concern you? Well, I was reading this info on Kobe Bryant's rape case and I was pretty damn mad. In it is all this info that really gives you an idea how arrogant this prick is along with my opinion that he really did rape this girl. It's sad to me because one of my friends was raped and I just have a real hard time handling rape scenes in movies as well.

How can a guy rape a girl? It's one of the most horrible crimes around since the whole memory will stick with her. Just ask my ex-girlfriend since her dad did it to her. The psychological damage is so apparent since she does not trust any male. Hell, I was not allowed to sleep over after sex and I'm so damn cuddly.

Snuggles: "No, I am, you dumb bastard!"

We all know that I wish I was a werewolf so I can rid this world of rapists and murderers by latching onto their scents and then doing what a werewolf's gotta do. It would be hard for me to carry a bottle of mustard wherever I went but I'm sure the stinky ones would need salsa.

Remember Z, the guy I was afraid to clash with since he raped a friend of mine in high school? I still wish I could get a shot at beating the shit out of him since I've now got some real size along with more balls.

Editor: "Hedgie would like y'all to know that his right ball hangs lower than his left one. Right-ballers rule!"

Every town has them. Every town wants to get rid of them. Every town is forced to cater to them. Everday, Hedgehoggy laughs at them.

Little white boys that act like they're black.

Everytime I see these little white boys with their b-ballin' jerseys, hats tipped to the side, and gigantic shorts that can hide a herd of elephants, I get a mad case of the giggles, yo. I get props for wearin' my AJs (Air Jordans) but these little boys that have rich parents seem to need an education of the real kind. I suggest we send 'em to an actual ghetto with some real black people that will open up some major cans of whup-ass on white boys that still say:

-"Word."

-"Fo' Shizzle."

-"I'm a pimp!"

I don't know about you but I see these little fuckers evertime I have to drive by my old high school. It's sad how easily swayed these cunts are being told what to say AND to wear.

My dog's in surgery and I'm happy to report that Jethro is going to be fine. It's possible for him to come home and enjoy the finer things in life like actual food and not the smell of hot bitches in kennels number 6 and 9.

*Snicker snicker*

I've only got this one accounting class but this professor really piles on the homework fo' sho'! It's nothing but numba's and lots o' writing in a workbook that reminds me of Hooked On Phonics from back in the day.

I'm having these weird thoughts going through my head lately. Last night, I dreamt about a sexual moment between my ex-girlfriend and I that still haunts me. When J first saw my penis, she held it in the palm of her hand as I got hard. Her first words were, "THAT is not going in me.......yet."

I've never heard these words from my past ex's since I've always been inside them rather quickly. Of course, it's common courtesy in the female word to give head before they let you inside due to tasting the product. Weird. As a young boy, I thought it was the other way around since I thought of oral sex as being more intimate.

So, J's got her lips around my dick and all that but she never let me cum in there, just on her breasts. When I did get allowed into that little slice of heaven, she got really shy about it. I'm big but I never thought it was that much of an issue since Jen, Kristan, M, B, B2, and so on loved it when I was inside them. Could it be a girl's vagina size?

I'm debating within myself on what I discovered in my ex-girlfriends' vaginas besides the usual sticky yumminess. There is a definite difference in all of them but I'll have to think it out more before I let all that out.

Well, I've got a few errands to run tomorrow that may have me running down a few white kids that have more jewelry than an Italian mobster. I'll let 'em gimp from my ride and then hit 'em up with a little Vanilla Ice. Beware since we are going to discuss vaginas soon. Word up. Goodnight.

Confusious says:

"Man who run in front of car get tired."

"Man who run in back of car get exhausted."

"Man who stand on toilet high on pot."

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures