Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Let's have a party with chicks and guns and fire trucks and hoookers and booze. All the things that make life worth living."
-Bachelor Party

Well, I am offically back in town after doing my traveling thing of following a couple slow tractors (Illinois's state traffic jam) due to harvesting. Gotta love all the huge amounts of corn fields as you drive those quiet backroads.

What can I say? I am dying to sleep all thanks to things I will get into due to my desperate need to mingle with those that live "southern style." You know those guys? The t-shirts without sleeves even if it's only 45 degrees out there or the lone group of guys that stand there comparing the size of the fish they recently caught. I swear I came close to going up to this older guy to say:

"Whatta ya' know! My cock is close to that size! It's a big world, huh?"

Obviously, it's a world I feel bit out of place, at times, but I'll get into that later. I'm dangnabbitly tired thanks to the fact that I had to wake up at 6:40am. Bald-O had to go to work to teach his 5th Grade class and I felt it a bit rude if I didn't wish that bastard off along with leaving his trailer. He told me that I could just take off when I wanted to but I find it rude to just stay at someone's place like that. I've gotta admit that it felt pretty funny pulling out of Bald-O's little hideaway at the same time as he did to leave.

"Friends will wake up for each other no matter how difficult it is."
-Me

I'm sorry if you were expecting some sexual entry but the fact that I traveled for 2.5 hours on lone roads that I enjoy looking out at makes me all sentimental. This is my type of year, cool and the scenery of a vast amount of pumpkins even if they do remind me of my balls swelling for some young lass to relieve me. Oh, yes, 2.5 hours of driving does let your imagination run a little wild when your car stereo is on the fritz and Bald-O discussed his nights at strip joints..............again.

Am I the only one that enjoys this? You see pumpkin after pumpkin as you drive. I'm not only a fan of pumpkin pie but the fact that southerners tend to really exert it with the scenery makes me all smooshy inside. Some of the guys I know down south have farms and you'll see the rows of corn being minced by machinery while the porches hold special spots for pumpkins. Ever stood next to a giant combine?

It seems that each time I go south and party for a bit that Florida gets a hurricane so I've definitely got this thing going in my head that the next time I turn on Bald-O's 55-inch TV that there will be a family I feel for as they see their house completely demolished. 4 hurricanes this year? How can you even stand to live in Florida? That brings up the fact that my mother cannot get a hold of her college friends in Pensacola.

CNN had a segment on a Great White Shark that got stuck in Massachussets Bay. Wow! Isn't that one of the most gorgeous sights ever!?! The shark measured to be 15 feet and for some reason just cannot seem to find its way back into the ocean area. I wish I was there to take pictures of a creature I admire for its design, actions, and mystery since it's a definite dream to be in a shark cage underwater to view Great Whites.

Oh, don't worry. There's lots to tell about my weekend down south as I always do. We've got:
-Perverted pumpkins (ideas by yours truly)
-9 year old waaaaaaaaaaaay past their bedtimes.
-Just how many cheeseburgers did Hedgehoggy eat?
-Is that a rat or did I just see your shawl move?
-DJs do make emergency house calls

Well, I am just gonna head on up to my own warm bed due to the inability to actually sleep down there. It wasn't beer but allergies that were killing me. Maybe I should just bring a giant plastic bubble and walk around inside it. Then again, I'd have to watch my sneezes slowly slide down the plastic and back again. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures