Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Kyou no shuuen shiomichite eien
to tsuzuku tatakai no naka.
Hitotoki no kyuusoku mukaeru
atari no hikari wo keshite."

-"Cream" by Yoko Kanno

English lyrics:
"The end of today, the tide continues
to rise eternally in battle.
I welcome a small rest as the light
is extinguished."

Say what you will about me but never ever call me ignorant since I love to read things that get my attention at certain times. Those lyrics are from the CD that accompanies the new Ghost In The Shell: Stand Alone Complex DVD Deluxe Version 2. If you love fascinating artwork coupled with Japanese Anime, this one's for you and you're in luck! The Laughing Man is back to do battle with Section 9 Police in Tokyo.

I know you are wondering why my diary is not locked........yet. That locking will only be temporary for controversial entries that I am tired of people looking me up on Google to get spank material and other petty uses. In all actuality, I'd like to think that even if a person found my diary under "Whores Eating Peanut Butter," there is a good reason. Do not worry for I will give passwords when the time is right.

Kristine, I'd never want to lock out a girl that also enjoys Xtina like me. We need more girls that can bring some noise in this petty world now overrun with name calling and destruction.

Speaking of the fine and hotter than a pair of finely tanned Brazilian buns, Christina Aguilera was on MTV's Choose Or Lose segment that had me in a bit of awe. Of course, we wouldn't see Britney actually doing something like this since she's married to white trash, supports Bush whole-heartedly, and buys her own wedding ring instead of putting actual thought into this world. Seeing Christina present another side of what the world needs was quite welcomed.

We've seen candidates talk about Iraq over and over. What about our own fucking country!?! Health care is shit to the point that small businesses cannot afford it (part of it is due to our actual health in which obese people need so much care after eating 4 Big Macs but you don't like to know reality....), we are in so much debt, and so on.

The biggest issue that is ignored has to do with our Supreme Court's decision on a woman's right to choose. Holy shit! Bush wants to make abortion illegal, folks. No joke. I've known this for a long, long time since the fact that 2 Supreme Court Justices have had enough (plus, they hate Bush). We'll have to get into this sometime later on but bravo to Xtina but why the pink shawl? C'mon, get Dirrty!

Yeah, there has been much bizzyness here in HedgehoggyLand. Let me put it simply:

Bees: 1
Hedgehoggy: 80 plus 2 hornets

At 8am, I was out in my backyard catching long pieces of wood that my dad had crowbarred off since they contained a nest of carpenterbees. They are not tiny but look so similar to bumblebees to the tee that even I, a studier of insects, have trouble distinguishing.

I must say that after much protesth, my dad forced me to kill each and every bee that emerged from the holes. 1 here and sometimes 2 there would emerge slowly only to find me catching each bee with pliers and then crushing them. Sad. I hated killing each bee since I love them for the pollinating and beauty. Sure, bees sting but that's for good reason, protection.

What I was not ready for was the 2 hornets that emerged. It's well known that those bastards are free-loading pricks but I had no problem killing them. I hate wasps of all kinds so crushing them with pliers was a small pleasure.

Not all the bees emerged at once (Thank you!) since this is hibernation season. During the cold, they hide away into burrows of their making with dead bugs (found katydids and some other shit) to feed off of. It's basically one big bee orgy going in all these tunnels that involves sleep. Sex happens in the Spring and I was the happy observer of seeing my bees do this as I sat there on the deck.

FYI: Bees fuck doggy-style in the air!

Well, other than the fact that I watch bees have more sex than I do and later on kill them (with tears in my eyes), I've been busy with an application to fill out. I'll most likely be working next week so my entries may be sporadic. Where? Let's just say that Crotch Rot, my old boss, my be back to haunt me in the aisles like last time.

I've got to be up early tomorrow for a meeting and to move my car since the roofers will be working on our roof. Who knows if that one lone bee that got away and is trying to get back into a portion of the roof will seek revenge by taking it out on the roofers. Just be glad that my father is not up there with his pants dropped like 2 days ago. I so do not want to see him bent over while my mom applies lotion.

Maybe the boring of this world will end up trashed. Conan O' Brien will be taking over The Tonight Show in 5 years. I've grown so sick of Jay Leno's dull interviews that we need that goofy orange haird dude to show us real humor! C'mon, who hasn't laughed at the driving sessions in the mall that ended up running over a mall santa? Yeah, I miss Andy but Conan is doing just fine and super-de-dooper. I wonder if those girls/guys that have crushes on Conan wonder if he has an orange bush.

Well, I've got to hit da hay since I am once again forced to wake up early. Locked entries will follow in the future but I'm too sleepy to get my act on about the topics I want to get into: abortion, swallowing, and abstinence. I welcome anyone else to give it a shot on voicing their opinions on said subjects. Let 'em be heard!

So, have a great sleep and enjoy your Fridays. I'll be here taking care of my dogs while my parents are near Chicago to clean out my grandma's house after her death. One more quiet weekend til my college get together with the Scooby Gang that will find me a bit out there if ya know what I mean. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures