Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There were times where I found myself running around in a pair of Superman Underoos yet somewhere down the line, they ended up on my head. Yes, I was a special child.

It hurts to hear that Christopher Reeve died today. Legends are dying so fast and I find myself wondering if the labeling of "legend" is a good thing anymore. The latest bag of celebrities don't seem to put in the time/effort to be original like Rodney Dangerfield's impressive comic relief or Reeve's need to get stem cell research jumpstart. A few come to mind but it's not like it used to be.

Most celebrities do movies for the money and not for anything that's based on credibility. C'mon, you can't possibly believe that Brad Pitt did Troy for the amazing screenplay!?! Halle Berry in Catwoman? Jello is an actress??? At least, Christopher Reeve stood for something that even if controversial, he did it. It was one of the few times I actually believed that a celebrity would stand up for something instead of the ego boost of seeing his/her picture placed high up there.

It's amusing to me how I see the death of someone I grew up with and helped me improve within as an awful feeling but I can't help wondering why all the shitheads continue to live on. Take Kobe Bryant or Shaq out of here, please! No more Jessica Simpson! Let the good guys continue living in this world. Oh, who am I to judge.........

Well, I kept my promise. Sarah was in the gym this afternoon. Go ahead and ask me if I talked to her. Nope. Na-da. Not one word was spoken between Sarah and I so I am very much patting myself on the back for avoiding this little snobby girl. Since she acted that way towards me last time, I'm just going to avoid her.

Sarah did look at me in the gym but I just walked on by. I saw those big brown eyes give me a direct look of attention out of the corner of my own right eye. It felt good to avoid talking to a stuck-up girl that is possibly on a major eating disorder. Fuck Sarah!

However, it's just my luck that Brianne came into the gym right on my time, baby. I was so happy to see this smiling 16 year old as she walked in. Gawd, Brianne never stops being happy to see me so why should I act all pouty? I'd hug her but she was wearing very little on the top.

Yes, it is weird to find me, a 20something guy, relating to a 16 year old girl that just happens to be my height. Brianne and I usually end up discussing our workouts, tattoos, sex, drinking, and who we dislike in the gym. She also gets into which guy asks for her phone number lately. That's pretty much every day.

I'm protective of Brianne, okay? If a guy starts using his game to get her number and all that, I will tell her if I've seen this guy have a girlfriend or what I've heard about him. During workouts, I'll make sure no one gets a view of Brianne's yum-yum while she works out since sometimes she doesn't realize how far her shorts ride in different workouts. Did I tell you that she barely wears clothes?

It's strange to say this but I think Brianne has had a tougher life and has had to grow up a bit faster than most 16 year olds. I'm pretty sure she doesn't have a dad and I know money is tight for her. What I admire about Brianne is that she's really open to convesations of all types. Sentimental and humor are usually a mix with me.

Besides, how can I not talk to a beautiful girl that is always happy to see me?

Yeah, as in my last entry about my weekend, you can see why. I've grown up a bit but my college friends are still stuck in some kind of time warp that has them aging on junk food. I wish they'd get off their high horses and see how pathetic they were this weekend instead of judging me while putting me up on display.

*See last entry for why I was pretty mad this weekend*

Not all of my weekend was me being repulsed by my college friends. An occasion of actual fun did happen in which we played "quarters" in the bar. The only problem was finding the damn quarters after missing. A dark dance floor is hard to see in finding the damn things. Oh, did I tell you we suck at getting the quarters into the cups?

I did get a good amount of time to play with my cell-phone. It all pretty much started with Bald-O playing with it that got me into playing the lone video game provided (space ship shoots asteroids) and then to play around on the Internet. I did visit some diaries while sitting on the couch at 3am while my annoying college friends sat around feeding their fat bloated faces with pizza.

*Again: see last entry for why I am mad at my college friends*

My mom understands how I feel about not wanting to go the next year for our annual get together or any potential get togethers. These have found me coming home from having a few good times but more of wanting to throttle a couple here and there for their behavior. True friends don't make me want to do this so why do I feel so angry after 2 hours with them?

I'm just a bit lost at how to completely explain everything but I'll try to put it into 1 sentence:

I hate it when I get lectured on how I am pathetic or not contributing to society (in their terms) while they stuff themselves with pizza and then proceed to toss the box out the window of a moving vehicle.

I'm a bit bored and want to spice up Diaryland with an entry I deem as controversial. So, I'll lock an entry soon that has me discussing "swallowing" or "abstinence." The only way in is by asking for a password because I delete my views after 24 hours. The diary will be unlocked for my usual entry once that is taken care of. I've grown tired of people googling for kink only to come here. Old passwords to those that asked will be okay.

Well, I am going to attempt sleep since I sure as hell got none this weekend or even yesterday all thanks to a cold mixed with too much beer. Since I sleep on my stomach, I am forced to face the ceiling while weezing like a fat kid entering a bakery with cakes on display. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures