Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Oh, my gawd, she's back again..."

Of all the times and places for HER to walk from. Of all the times and places I had to walk to. Goodness gracious.........Crotch Rot's back!

*Everyone breaks out into a Backstreet Boy song and dance number complete with the backup singers doing The Sprinkler*

It was quite an eye-opener to walk into the rec room to place my coat on the hanger and come across the one woman I lock more than horns with. Let's just say it's almost personal that Crotch Rot and I do not get along. She once delt with me in a humiliating manner that had me come very close to taking off one of my Air Jordans and smacking her bent over big ass but my shoes deserved better just to see if she would say:

"Thank you, sir. May I have another?"

Everyone that I work with is scared of Crotch Rot but me. Only I can look her in the eye and not cry over being written up for the most ridiculous reason. Only I can look directly at her while that one brown tooth gets to be too much to look at. How does one get a mouth full of yellow teeth but 1 lone brown tooth?

The good thing is that my job has me away from Crotch Rot. I'm hardly ever looked after at all. I am such an independent macho man. See these scars? I got 'em. See this shoe? I stepped in gum on my own. I'm an independent macho man that handles cardboard better than anyone can.

I seem to do my best entries while driving home because I had all sorts of things to let out but I am slowly losing my ability to let our various thoughts. I'm guessing that I got lost with all this debate bickering from John "Your daughter's gay-nyah-nyah-nyah" Kerry and George "Buy me a drink" Bush.

I'd like to point out something and that has to do with the media. I've got this really icky feeling on how pathetic it has gotten in how it shows John Kerry as being such a pathetic piece of dull shit while George Bush seems to do no wrong. Why isn't the media showing or asking the candidates bigger questions? Why do the 2 candidates have to go on Dr. Phil and talk about how much they enjoy spanking their daughters and how it looks like Bush has got a good feel of it?

Did you see the video footage from 8 years ago of George Bush completely wasted? Holy shit! It was hilarious to see Bush being interviewed while under the complete influence of whatever his daughters decided to drink while playing Spin the Bottle with the mailman. Why isn't the media on this instead of wasting their time on John Kerry's Vietnam actions. That was so many years ago and even if he was bad, people change when they find suga' mammas.

My point is that the media is wasting their time on all this mud slinging shit. Even the video of Bush completely wasted is nothing of importance since he is of age to drink with good ol' Barbara and smackin' some ass just as it is a waste of time to focus on Kerry's service. Jon Stewart was right in making the observation that it's like George Bush just keeps bungling along.

Oh, man, I wish I could do some of the long entries I've been wanting to get into like why Republicans suck, swallowing, abstinence, and how working in the back of a store can make you talk to giant boxes as if they are robots that need to be cuddled.

"Come here, box. Let's make out under the security cameras so we can give 'em something to talk about."

Yes, the serial pooper struck again this morning. Since it happened on my 1st tour of work, I'm pretty sure I know who it is but I understand. The guy has 3 kids so quality time is awfully rare for him. We guys need our time with da bowl and to be away from civilization. Sometimes, it gets to be so long that we can't stand up and just decide to spend the night sitting on there asleep.

I'm also having this awful feeling inside on my critical view of the world. Why would a guy making minimum wage have 3 kids? It irritates me when couples have this many and barely get by in work. 1 is fine but there are just too many people in this world that think the miracle of life is so great that they forget reality like when a teenage tells of wanting to have a kid just because she wants one. Ugh.

Speaking of teens, obviously I saw Brianne. It's now at the point that we are like brother and sister since we've both placed each other there. I'm watching her try to get it on with this black guy that has braided hair. Brianne barely knows him and accepts a ride home with him tonight. That had me worried but she soon came back in the gym looking for me when the guy had another errand to run instead. Once again, teens have absolutely no sense but this is closer to me since Brianne is a great girl and I want nothing to happen to her.

I'm still having trouble sleeping before midnight. Somehow I wake up at 4:45am and stumble around in the dark. Like a light switch, my body suddenly becomes completely awake due to it being athletic. Ask me at 11am how I feel but you'll have to kneel down. Once I lay on my bed, I fall asleep instantly. WHY CAN'T THIS HAPPEN BEFORE MIDNIGHT????

There is so much I want to get into but I've just become this super busy mo'fo that is here and there. No work on the weekend so maybe then I can get a good clean entry in, folks. I'm like that Ken guy from Jeopardy in that I'm full of useless knowledge but with a cooler hairstyle.

So, I promise to get back to everyone and to tell all of the other weird things happening and how I ended up in the girls' restroom this morning. I'm pretty sure my boss, Doug, is going to torture me by having me fill the tampon dispenser while laughing and pointing at me. However, I'll just shock him by telling him how cheap the company is and that girls deserve better by stocking up with Pearl Glides. Unlike that girl in the commercial that they show every fucking hour, Ms. Mcgee, we would have enough for everybody. Crotch Rot probably rolls her own tampons.
0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures