Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Just 8 hours of uninterupted sleep that will find me waking up with a smile and hard on. That's all I ask........

My friend, Kevin, in the gym asked me what I was going to do this weekend. Funny. I looked Kevin straight in the eye and told him that all I can think about is sleep. Not passed out on the floor sounding like a rhinocerous with a pulsating hemerhoid. Real quality sleep.

The problem is that I have a fucked up sleeping pattern of doing so after midnight. Awakening around 4:45am makes this all worse. No light. A very cold atmosphere. Soon, I look out the window wondering why I even bother since my bed is calling for me. My only hope is that old athletic version of me that can hop out of bed at the chime of the alarm. Discipline. Good thing my dick stares straight at me.

I'll admit that I wanted to go to a burlesque Halloween show that is happening tonight. The show is being done by the people that run the female sexuality shop that does not allow males in unless accompanied by a female. I just think it would be pretty cool to see something different in my town and it just so happens that there is the major possibility of half naked women.

Actually, it's not the potential nudity during this fashion/fetish show. What I like to see is a different side of life that I'm not used to, be it goth or heavy metal people. Who doesn't miss those wacky heavy metal heads in shop class? Of course, I am quite sexual and definitely willing to accept things that may not be of my taste. Seeing people having the times of their lives is a great thing to me since it tends to rub off and I seem to get along better with people that are not embarassed with sexuality.

"Sticks and stones may break my bones but whips and chains excite me."

It's weird having an open mind to things because it causes much confusion. Having so many things that you are curious about makes your head dart in different directions. My only calm is to read and I just finished the Manga novel, Battle Royale #9. I'm pretty sure I have all 9 of them but I can always go back to make sure. If you can handle violence, then by all means, read this book but it is pretty damn interesting to see a different side of life by placing high school kids on an Islan with 1 motive-to kill. The last one standing wins and must come back for the next game. Did I tell you that the U.S. banned this movie?

Kevin may be at the burlesque show so some of me is a bit jealous. He's the kind of guy that's willing to sell his soul to rock n' roll even if he has a child, a lovely little girl. That's why I asked Kevin if he wanted to go to the next Suicide Girls show whenever they bring themselves and all their piercings. Gawd, I've got a real curiousness to lick a girl's labia piercing because I want to run my tongue along the metal as well. I swear that you would not think of me thinking this if you ever met me since I look very clean cut.

"It's always the quiet ones."

Brianne and I had a short talk in the gym as well. She's taking off with that black guy with braids possibly tonight. I told Brianne directly that I don't trust him and how can you? The guy has a girlfriend but does this matter to her? I also got directly in Brianne's face that I have had 1 friend raped and do not want to have another.

It bothers me, okay? I have a real problem with some guys that talk about rape as being funny. Since Brianne is becoming like a sister to me (my mom had a miscarriage when I was little so I've always wanted that little sister I was supposed to have), I want her to realize that the world isn't always so nice. I hope she opens her eyes to how naive she is being as well. Brianne may look amazing but looks only last so long in this world.

So, I hugged my "sister" before she left. I then went back to working on my injured left bicep. I know. It's still not 100% but close since I can now curl 37.5 pounds in each arm. That's a huge difference from only being able to do 15 a week ago.

Well, there is another reason I'm not going out tonight to oggle half naked women. I spent a bit too much money at the bar last weekend. Drinking does that to you and it's far worse when your friends annoy the hell out of you with their trivial issues and weak conversational skills. I've also grown bored with seeing college students go to bars with the sole purpose to get completely wasted. Drinking can be sexy but not when the first up-chuck comes up.

I think that last week's college friend get together has me at odds. I've seen these people place me in a position to be on display. All of that has me running from everyone but those I know pretty clear but still keep at a distance. My little issues within have me wanting something with substance that doesn't have these words:

"Mike, remember when you....(insert any action)."

Yeah, I remember "The Soy-Sauce Incident" or how you all laughed at the fact that I enjoy giving oral sex. I'll never forget how y'all laughed at my own personal issues or not even seeming to care that my grandma died. It hurts to see the people I thought cared are now just selfish little pigs. Be careful who you choose as friends in college, kids. Some just get worse as the days go by. My best friend was lost to alcoholism and another became a religious freak. Who's next on this non-stop train of fun?

We'll see how I feel this weekend as to what I want to do for an entry here on Diaryland. I'll be more rested and in dire need to let some things out on my feelings for certain topics, namely sexual, because I think controversy makes you think. It's good for people to get angry or wonder why a certain person says things. That's why I got pissed off at some people on a VH1 show that thought Fiona Apple should have kept her mouth shut at an awards ceremony. She reminds me of me, someone that thinks and has an opinion that MTV would not agree with. Much of my thoughts are quite sexual since I've learned many sides of what others think along with my views. Besides, sex is fun!

*Sexual entries are locked. You must ask for a password. The diary is unlocked once I erase the sexual entry so I can once again get googled under "Female Masturbation."

Oh, if you are still on the fence with this election, may I recommend something? Playboy Magazine has a nice article on Bush's dealings with the Saudis and how the administration turned a blind eye to the real terrorists. Sad. I'm a person that believes people have a right to their own opinion but when it comes to Bush, I just get this real urge to shout how stupid a person is to not see what he has done to this world.

Well, I am dying to get out of these clothes and into my bed to dream of what I may find at the flea mart festivities. Yes, I love old stuff and antiques so sue me. Maybe I'll find an 80 year old ex-stripper telling me about how she blew 30 men in one night but can't seem to remember where her teeth are. I know you all are wanting to know if the serial pooper left a "floater." I was too busy with work all morning so I had no time to pee for 2.5 hours. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures