Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"How was the ride of your life?"

I'm positively hooked on the TV show, Veronica Mars, folks. There's something about this spunky lead blonde that drives me fucking wild. I haven't felt this way about a blonde since Buff the Vampire Slayer that soon wilted more towards that yummy brunnete, Eliza Dushku. My own personal taste in sweetness lies with the dark haired and the flame godesses.

The show, Veronica Mars, has something that I can't quite put my finger on but it's cute, real cute. Tonight's ending reminded me of why I love spontaneous girls when Veronica stopped the limo suddenly to skinny dip thanks to the reminisce of her old friend that was mysteriously murdered. Confused?

Okay, I'll lay it out to you simply. I would love to take a moonlight stroll on a warm summer night in some of my best clothes. She would be wearing a nice long elegant dress of some type that will find her holding her heels over her shoulder. The next thing you know, my date hikes up her dress and runs into the pond nearby. Of course, I stare in disbelief, laugh, and then join her where we share a long kiss in the moon's light. Has anyone ever told you girls how special you are? If not, get a better boyfriend.

Once again, it all reminds me of why I'm not on good terms with my college friends. Their selfish ideals are losing me. There is only so much goody-goodyness that I can take along with how anything different is looked to as most likely bad. Not all of it is their faults since high school was never as kind to them as it was with me. Trust me. The high school band geeks can really throw a party!

Oh, my day? Well, if you must know what I did on this dreary wet day, I picked up Van Helsin on DVD. It's not as good as I expected but it passed the grade....barely. I prefer my werewolves to be not of CGI quality since I like to be scared by hairy creatures that are in desperate need of Nair.

Of course, I attended this summer's Van Helsing screening with my gay friend, Nick, and laughed at how the smallest sight of Hugh Jackman's buns made him clap. It's always fun to see the other side of sexuality but I'll continue to be weary of hugging other guys. I'm clearly not homophobic but I just don't let the boys touch me for some odd reason. Somehow beneath this mix of feminine and masculine interior lies a tough male that stomps around asking where old pigskin is.

Other than my amazing task of getting Van Helsing, I had to do the horrible event of getting my haircut. First of all, I love it long on top since the spikiness tends to gravitate toward the moon's love for me. Second, I feel like a complete dork when it's so short. Why am I so pathetic about a fucking haircut?

While in the chair, my stylist (what do we call her these days?) and I got into it about the election. 2 weeks away? Holy shit!!! Anyway, my stylist has made it clear with me that she supports Bush and nothing gets me more riled up because there was some major yelling in this place around 1:30pm.

"Let's put the women and children to bed and go looking for dinner, boys."

Oh, my stylist and I just let it all out about how we hate each other's candidates. I may not find Kerry to be THE perfect one but how can you get much worse than Bush and that evil man that resembles the X-Men's nemesis, Mojo? Due to sleepiness, I was not able to bring out as many cards to the table but I did my best.

*I'm seriously thinking about putting a "Kerry Edwards" sign in my stylist's front yard after she told me not to place a bumper sticker on her van as I left. She knows me too well, huh?*

Just where do you begin with where George Bush went wrong? For me, the most important issue is his dealing with Iraq. I told my mom that I got the feeling with him getting the presidency that he would go after Saddam over anything. Was I right or what? 15 out of 19 of the hijackers were Saudis, folks. Look it up. Then, there is this crap over Kerry's service in Vietnam. Yeah, it's confusing but remember that Cheney and Bush both avoided any actual service. Bush injured himself with a pretzel so how the hell do you think he'd do with a loaded M-16?

I found this list of things Bush has done to make the world his oyster that I'll try to print up soon. It's amazing how 1 man can fuck things up so much but the media avoids asking about things like these. CNN and all shows have lost my belief in them thanks to very 1-sided reporting. Don't get me started on Bill O' Reilly.

Well, I must wish all pleasant dreams of moonlight strolls and more orgasmic bliss with the vibrators out there. I'm not sure who it was but I *think* my ex-girlfriend told me that my emails makes me sound like a girl. Do I? I'm actually quite pleased since I don't want to just discuss sports or how many panty lines I counted today.

Man: "Go Sox!"

So, goodnight as I am forced to awaken at 4:45am tomorrow for work. I'll then be attending a day at a nursing home. After all is done, I get to hit the gym and do it all over again. I love my life, seriously. Maybe a cute old gal with take a walk with me while I hold her bedpan. Feeling lucky? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures