Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Elegantly wasted!"

Note to self: When tired, actually listen to your body or you will just end up not knowing what day it is, where you are, or how the fuck to stop a massive drool on pillow incident that should have awakened you.

Yeah, I've been pretty wired here and there but that spell I had this afternoon of just suddenly passing out on my bed was funny to me. Getting up at 4:45am but not being able to sleep til after midnight due to bad sleeping patterns is a real nasty hard screw from 16 midgets and Ron Jeremy is waiting for his turn.

Also, this Red Sox win will have me watching The World Series for the first time in a while. I'm a lover of baseball but the Yankees's reign had it simmer out. I'd love for it to be Houston and Red Sox since I absolutely hate the St. Louis Cardinals.

Enough baseball and all that mumbo-jumbo. It's on with the show! We're gonna do a Me Entry all thanks to the fact that getting into my day of drooling over a pillow instead of the girl that came up to talk to me in the gym. I'm keeping my sanity so far and not letting my thoughts turn to a cute blonde by thinking of Kelly Osbourne. Yuck! I don't think the actor paid to kiss Kelly on the TV show, Life As We Know It, is paid enough.

Facts:

1. I drive around with 5 plain white Calvin Klein/Ralph Lauren t-shirts in my trunk due to a paranoia that I will be forced to participate in a skinny dip session and find out my clothes were taken. There is the added factor that maybe I should add pants but I think I can still get picked up for showing my lovely legs and cute tootsies. Would you pick up a guy that tends to moon every car that passes him while giggling or mumbling to himself?

2. Okay, I never really named my dick. It happened by accident when B sat at the edge of her bed. She wanted to know what I would name it if I had to. All I could think of was "Notorious B.I.G." since just that name made me laugh. Needless to say, B was laughing so hard she cried. Gotta thank a fellow Diarylander for naming my balls, "2-Pak." Aren't words fun?

3. Description? I'm 5"10" with forearms that mean business and a chest that tends to get me looked at like a stripper with double-d's. My waist is tiny so it makes me wonder how the hell my shoulders actually stay up there. The great thing is that I hide my body by wearing oversized shirts so it surprises people when they see me wear something that actually fits. I've been given the label of "jock" by people that have no idea what a total geek I am inside thanks to a massive need for mind stimulation of a desire to learn. Comics, video games, movies, music, beer, goofy expressions, and more come with this eccentric package.

4. Top 5 Actresses I love:

-Keira Knightley. Loved her since Bend It Like Beckham and her desire to really act, unlike self-absorbed Hollywood fucks like Jello. It's Keira's face that really gets to me and oh, I could go on.

-Mila Jovovich. The girl is not only stunning but she takes risks in movies along with her desire to really go deep into a violent action packed flick. Seen Resident Evil? All Mila all the time. Nothing like a girl that knows the martial arts move, roundhouse kick, in record time.

Angelina Jolie. That mouth, tits, and attitude of a woman that begs for me to wear black leather and to be beaten daily. Why does just the sight of Angelina make me a completely different person and take up S&M? Love it when she is tough as Lara Croft but hate it when she tries comedy.

-Eliza Dushku. Lovely woman that I remember so well from her age of 12 in True Lies. Another deadly fighter that looks so good in a tank top and ignores being a Hollywood whore. What really got to me about Eliza was reading about how she does plays in sign language for deaf kids since they have a hard time keeping up. I, too, know sign language.

-Jena Malone. Seen Donnie Darko? Life As A House? Saved? Jena disarms me with her charm so I'm instantly attracted. I've read interviews with her that amaze me on how much she knows and is aware of life. Once again, not a Hollywood whore.

So, I have to cut this short due to the fact that I will be awakened at 4:45am and I'd like to be able to stop staring at the ceiling wishing that a pile of concrete would fall on me to help. I'll try to do a big entry this weekend on Bush's resume I found on the Internet as well as a locked entry with my opinion of something controversial. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures