Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sotally Tober"

-Caption worn on t-shirts in my gym thanks to the local college students with a nice sense of humor. If you don't get it, you really didn't spend enough time with Captain Morgan.

Well, I must say that Hedgehoggy grew a little bit peeved today thanks to quite a long wait at Best Buy to get my price difference on the DVD set, The L Word. Target had it for $39.99 but you can get 110% of the difference at Best Buy's $47.99 if the ad is brought in.

So, I waited and waited in line for a woman that wanted to exchange a phone with all those doo-dads along with a majorly obese woman that had me wondering if those were "lats" (back muscles that form wings when extended) or just a layer of fat that reminds me of a woman that spends too much time with Oprah and Bon-Bons.

To amuse myself, I just stood there in disgust at how a person could let themselves get obese. Excuses don't cut it for me but I've got to say that I am not talking about a fat person here. We all have fat in some way or form but this woman was HUGE! Yucky! Hide the Cheetos huge! To put it more bluntly, she looked like a tall fat guy that was scrunched by some construction equipment that made her 5"7" but 3 tons o' lady.

Disgust brings me energy at cruical moments. I had just gotten off of work and was upset to find that as soon as I make my way to the service department, a line forms, 3 Tons O' Lady and that camera woman. My luck. For about 12-15 minutes I stood there to get my $8something while trying to hold in breakfast thanks to the layers that move.

Editor: "Oh, man, did it move!"

The really bad thing? I got 100% of the difference but I was missing the 10% of my money returned. Sad. I waited in line to get a little something but was forced to deal with an experiment gone wrong. Oh, I did get a chuckle when I saw 3 Tons O' Lady all scrunched in her car. How the fuck does she even drive?

My mom and I have a real hard time with obese people and their excuses of how they got so big. It's disgusting fun for us to both look at each other in shock when the cracks in the cement start to disappear as another one of them walk by. I mean, 3 Tons O' Lady had a fucking tray on her crotch. A fucking tray to be ready to eat anything while wearing a giganting t-shirt that could hide clowns that said (I'm not kidding) "Just Put It Off Til Tomorrow." I'm sure she doesn't put off breakfast, lunch, dinner, and snacks.

I'm not perfect but I do believe in not letting yourself go because health is an important factor of life. Bill Maher had a great episode on Politically Incorrect that said it best on how people cut down smokers but when it comes to the obese, they deserve ridicule as well since it's only fair. Controversial? Of course. They had a billboard that was taken down (because the obese have a team of lawyers, go figure) in California for a gym that talked about aliens coming here:

"They'll eat the really fat ones first."

Nobody's perfect but when you find yourself with a tray for a crotch and pieces of barbeque in your finger nails 24 hours a day, I think it's time to rethink things.

Do I sound kind of ticked? Well, I got a bit of chewing out by Crotch Rot at work today. Nothing huge since I tend to get the giggles at a woman that likes to use power. Plus, I really do not care about this job BUT I do it well. Crotch Rot was upset about a leak from the garbage in the back of the store where receiving takes place, my home away from home, huh?

Yeah, it smells back in the receiving area but that's nothing new. The floor's mess was not of my making but Crotch Rot wants to make it that way. It's so hard to hold back giggles when a really, really ugly woman with 1 brown tooth is giving you hell. *One of my co-workers, Joe, was laughing during this in the aisle*

So, I go back into the little boy's room to get paper towels. No towels! Nothing! I swear this store is run by idiots. The shit was eventually cleaned up with paper towels I had to get elsewhere and then Crotch Rot tells me to mop a mess that was not of my making but of people that do not clean up their shit at night. I swear I live in the back of the store wondering how the fuck this place stays in business. If people could only see how boxes are thrown around.......

I also think that Crotch Rot is jealous of how my boss loves me. Yeah, Doug holds a special place in his bean pole of a body for this lovable thug-lite (body of athlete but so geeky inside) that always works in a white t-shirt and tan cargo pants. You so don't want to hear about the 3 used diapers I found outside.

Crotch Rot and I have had problems for a long while so this is nothing new. I've been written up once by this woman and she knows how unafraid I am of her. I scare Crotch Rot BUT she does hold more authority so she has the advantage. No one at the store likes her. No one.

So, with all this in mind, I decided to do an entry real soon as an introduction of myself. Since I feel it is rude for people to have to catch up with me after I have made over 1,000 entries, I'll try to describe myself, etc. with a twist. I don't know about you but I like wacky things instead of the usual crap of "Hi, my name is Joe..."

Thought of the hour: I still wish I could be Keira Knightley's bicycle seat when I get reincarnated. Please, please, please.

So, I am off to get rested up for more amazing battles with Crotch Rot and spoiled chocolate milk with a side of dirty diapers. Can you believe this store wants to have a cookout soon? I'm happy enough just to leave work as just work but maybe I should sneeze in Crotch Rot's potato salad. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures