Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Nipple confidence."

-Explanation as to why 1 lesbian in a group of lesbians gets more women than the others as told to a jealous one asking why.

Well, I must say that from my collection of DVDs (especially, The L Word) and books, I'm sure my parents would find it weird in how I'm so into girlhood. I'm not shy about my taking Women In Society in college and even held my own with 27 girls and I being the sole male even if my roommates made it a constant laugh. I just have this really weird love of females thanks to my growing up more around my mom. My dad, I know, does not agree with the way I am since I don't have that grunting maleness that comes with smelling farts and commenting how less clear the air is becoming as a result.

What is it about lesbians that really get to me? I'm not talking about the reality ones that most of us see, the butchy type. It's the sexy thin long haired green eyed ones that wear wife beaters that make me wish to die and come back as a girl just to experience that female orgasm I so want. No matter how many times I've kept my fingers, drank her orgasm, or kept my penis inside a woman in complete pleasure, I still want to feel those "quakes."

Yeah, I'm pretty sure this has been brought up in my mind thanks to seeing The L Word's pilot episode that, yes, I am hooked. It's Mia Kirshner's character that I'm really into along with the lesbian that is really making her question her sexuality. Even one of this gang of girls reminds me of someone very, very special from my past.

Oh, I hope I'm not too blunt but who am I kidding!?! When I saw the scene of a girl going down on another it was a scream within of how much I miss doing this. Seriously. It's not out of just to soothe myself within but I miss going down on a girl and having her sex's scent all over my lips. I miss holding those pink lips open as I drive my tongue deep within to get that juice yet to reath the wound's opening. I miss that scent that no one I know can figure out how to describe. I miss licking that little patch of hair to gather more of that scent and to leave my own trail. A good muff diver is a terrible thing to waste.

The funny thing today? I was sent a phone number to call since this company liked my resume. Of all the people to ask, it was Avon. Yes, THAT Avon so I'm wondering if I have some sort of estrogen release within here. Last time I looked, my balls were still hanging loosely in my A&F cargo pants.

"Don't be put off by the lady stuff I've got, I'm still Hedgie with a cock."

Either that or I can just start singing "Hanging Tough" by the New Kids On the Block while pointing at my crotch.

I've really got to start asserting some kind of cock mode to ward myself of this feminine streak I keep within. I swear I was a lesbian in a former life with an amazing tongue. Who wants to borrow it?

Other than all that, I've been dragging ass all day. Sleepyness is one of my best traits, it seems. I'll yawn all during work and in the gym and so on. It never ends that I just want to curl up in bed during this whole week. Doesn't help that no one seems talkative all week as well. Kevin, finally, comes back into the gym while I've been dealing with a weirded out Brianne that suddenly tells me she had to leave early because she really had to poop.

Men: "GIRLS POOP!?!"

Good thing Brianne tells me of a potential bowel movement when I was just about done with my workout. I'm not real big on knowing that stuff since I like to be in denial when comes to that. It's kind of like that old joke on oral sex. You don't want to know that the shithole is right near the snackbar. My apologies for sounding rude but no matter how elequent I put it, it all comes out on similar terms.

I can handle any pee terms or events since just about every girlfriend or friend in the past has in some way decided to pee in front of me. I'm not sure if I attract these types of girls that say, "Hey, Mike's in the bathroom brushing his teeth so I should just drop on and winky-tinky!" That, I can handle but not the number 2.

I'll get more into that later but I'm pretty much dying to sleep so I'll end this by saying I love The L Word. Now, I'm sure there will be guys that would want to check out Mia Kirshner's breasts as well as many others but will stop after 10 minutes. Why? Lesbians sure do talk a lot and guys don't like that according to this nudity website that I come across to get extra laughs for my day. They'll pay $40 to see a 5 minute show just for the nudity but nothing else. Sad.

Can you believe that Colin Farrell is baring all in Alexander? Good for him! There are many girls that would love to see some cock out there while I hope (and I stress HOPE!) that Angelina Jolie bares all. I'm dying to see what kind of bush she has while the girls want to see Colin's twig and berries. Nudity should be evened as well but that's just goes with my weird desire to be naked since sex usually happens at that point.

Damn, I really need to go to sleep for I have a test to prepare for and to dream of being a lesbian for a day. Can you dig what the Hedgehoggy's yearning for? Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures