Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"My heart's been beating all day,
like I've been running away."

-Sozzi

Well, I've spent most of my day outside in the freezing cold to help my dad put up this awning. Would you believe that it took over 4 hours to put 6 bolts and hard plastic covers on the side of the house? The really bad part was when the middle one was upside down. I laughed it off but my dad's annoying serious side was:

"Michael, I am so tired."

Yeah, I am, too. I put up with his disgusting pig of an attitude in spending money on things we don't need or making my mom feel like a slave in that when she comes home after working 9 hours he makes her take him out while he sat around doing nothing. Gawd, I get so sick of seeing my dad's gigantic stomach fly out and how I point it out to "I'm too busy to work out." Sad. All those naps and watching TV makes him too busy.

It's both sexes that can be such asses in blaming others or just being lazy in letting themselves go. I've seen women just get enormous once marriage is over while guys just sit around doing nothing. Is it any wonder why the magic disappears at some point when we just give up?

Part 2:

TV show I watch the most: Right now, it's been Veronica Mars amazing quirkiness of a TV show that has me hooked. Love it so much and how it's like the weirdest high school I've ever seen with some good shady characters to keep your attention. I also like America's Next Top Model because what guy doesn't like to see potential supermodels arguing in their panties? The OC is nice but it's a rough start with Seth's whining. I like the parents, especially Sandy's hippie lawyer way of seeing things.

Closest Friend: Bald-O. I met the bald bastard in college when he knocked on my door to tell me their was a floor meeting. Bald-O and I have pretty much been inseparable since. Even the girls commented that whenver the two of us are together, there's gonna be trouble.

Favorite Band: Garbage. Seen them in concert twice and was so close to Shirley Manson at the second one even if they came 2 hours late. Damn, Shirley is so incredibly hot in the "Only Happy When It Rains" video that I'd let her pee in my bellybutton like she said in an interview that there are certain men that need this. I'm not into "water sports" but if that's what it takes for Shirley.....

My DVD collection: Huge. Over 800 DVDs and counting since I like to have a flick available right when I want it. No going to Blockbuster since they carry the usual. I've got a few places that carry the obscure and controversial ones I need to get me through. Of course, I have the main stream stuff like Pulp Fiction but do you know about Fat Girl? Romance? Caligula? Those DVDs are not for the faint of heart. Erect penises and women women going down on very large ones are not something Blockbuster wants to carry.

What I love about a woman's body: Let's start on top. I love all types of hair but I'm definitely more into long hair to the shoulders. Ponytails drive me wild and I don't know why but they just do, folks. Love eyes in the colors of green, blue, and big brown ones. I enjoy toned arms that go well with the shoulders. Breasts are not that big of a deal with me but I do like them small and perky. J's were the biggest I'd ever played with so I didn't know what the fuck I was doing. Toned tummies are so sexy to see in movement since I remember Kristan, Jen, and so on all walking around naked. Booty is good as far as toned or just a bit of junk in the trunk. Can't be too flat. Believe it or not, vaginas are different here and there. I like very pink vulvas with pubes in the shape of a medium sized mohawk. I especially like them around the pink parts since they help keep the vagina's scent in more. Please, no completely bares down there. Legs are good as long and toned as well. Feet? Love tiny feet but I don't have a foot fetish, just a need to enjoy tiny toes. I'd paint them for you if you just ask.

Well, I must cut this short since I need to get back to studying since I'm due for an early morning get up and go to work. Then, I have to hit the gym, study some more, and eat dinner with my parents at a nice restaurant. Man, I'm already tired, too. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures