Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"The village called. Their idiot is missing."

-T-shirt worn by a guy in my gym

What is it about the hour after a test is taken that makes me feel so damn tired? I just wanted to nap out on that table once I turned it in with a smile. Not only did I think I did pretty well but also the fact that I overcame my own issue on dealing with an accounting issue that was pretty new to me. Bank statements suck.

It was apparent to me as I lay there in bed to watch Real World Road Rules: Battle Of the Sexes. I've no time for much and it's far worse on Mondays and Wednesdays all thanks to class and errands that are definite. Why couldn't comics come out on a different date? Why can't I find enough sleep? Why does Crotch Rot torment me in my dreams by demanding I wear her panties?

Gawd, I'd really like to go back into my DVD set and watch a couple episodes of Showtime's The L Word. Just me in some sweat pants and a tank top after a workout with some ice cream would really make my day to spend an hour with some luscious lesbians. Why are these girls so fucking gorgeous?

I once asked MR why lesbians can be so fucking incredibly hot. I'm not talking about the butchy ones but the slim tank top wearing long-hairs that haunt my dreams. MR told me it's just males wanting what they can't have, namely a girl that's into just other girls.

I don't know. To me, it's the whole enchillada thing where you feel you can be "male" around a girl in which you can discuss things about girls that she'd feel as well since she, too, is into them. It's like I asked J how she dealt with a lover that had a smelly twat or what she looks for in a girl. It's weird to talk like that but I got used to it as time went on.

I've never thought about the whole threesome thing since I've done it once and do not wish for it again. Let's put it this way, give Hedgehoggy lots of drink while not telling him what is in it and voila! 2 female roommates will molest and torment him on midterms week. No more yanky wanky, the Hedgehoggy need food!

While in the gym, I noticed that no one was especially talkative. I'm not sure if it's the weather or school but it sure is quiet. Hell, Brianne was in Chicago til later this evening so I didn't talk much except to an older black guy that understands my love of the movie Lethal Weapon's character, Riggs. We're weird.

It's just been a dull day so all I can add is that my dad is sending me out to get the DVDs, Elf and Chronicles Of Riddick. I'm huge on Will Ferrell since he just lets his humor go so out there that there is no coming back.

Frank the Tank: (Why beer bongs are so good) "It feels so good when it touches your lips."

So, with all that in mind, be aware that I've got work tomorrow and that may mean that John will pick his nose and eat 'em so that mental bet will be paid in full. Why do I always get to work with freaks? Someone always smells bad, sings Creed songs, or sits on their hands after farting so they can smell them. Then again, I'm a fan of Winger and Debbie Gibson. Wanna make something of this? Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures