Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Finish your beer! There are sober kids in Inida."

-T-shirt worn by the same guy as the previous entry's. I'm beginning to get addicted to seeing what this guy's "t" says next.

Well, I must say that I am in a pretty good mood ever since I came across the loveliest eyes cleverly hidden by some thick spectacles. Yup, Joe's back or "Josephine" as I like to call him. Boys are so weird when they fuck around with stupid things to talk about, huh?

Yeah, I was happy that I wasn't beginning to be outnumbered by jackasses. There is only so much of Crotch Rot that I can take to the point that it feels like there are so many demonic eyes watching me. Today, that fucking bitch took the last cart when she knows it makes my job a bit more difficult. Take the most white trash looking woman with a really dark tooth and double chins. That's my girl!

It could also be the fact that I got to see my newly favorite of a show, Showtime's "The L Word." I'm so digging it what with Episode 3's take on vaginal rejuvenation (apparently, you can have surgery to "tighten" it) and the subject of gaydar. I'd like to say that I have no gaydar as I watched with much laughter a girl that brings her lesbian friends to find out if the souse-chef is sending her vegetables out of love or friendliness. See? Lesbians deal with some of the same things we heteros do.

You've gotta love a TV show that deals with the ramifications of vaginal rejuvenation, oral sex, insemination for a lesbian couple to have a child, or the question of one's sexuality complete with bare breasts and a woman laying on the bed with her legs up in the air to keep the semen in. I'm wondering why guys don't talk about this show, The L Word. Oh, that's right! Guys don't find it interesting when women talk. How pathetic.

Anyway, the thing that I was laughing/eyeing was on the subject of gaydar. I have none. Hardly a drop of power in this so called 6th Sense that people should have. It took me forever to figure out my friend, Nick, was gay. I mean, I worked out closely with the guy and only a week before he "came out" was when I realized it and even said so in this diary. I'm guessing it was something Nick did when we used to run the treadmill together because when you made him laugh, his face was so, uh, girly-coy. I'm not sure how to describe it to you but it's hard to miss now.

I miss Nick because he was a great guy to laugh with and he was even comfortable to tell me what guys he'd do that attend my gym. Now, he didn't go outright in saying that he'd suck so and so's dick but you kind of got the feeling that he'd like to tap a bit o' ass fo' sho'. Remember that I attended Van Helsing with him over the summer and he couldn't stop with Hugh Jackman's tiny ass slippage near the end.

Funny how I'd tell Nick what girl in the gym I'd like to go down on all day/night thanks to this strong tongue and sensitive nose but nowhere near as graphic as him. Gee, could it be the gay males are getting more graphic since there is a slow acceptance of them? I'm not sure since my gaydar is completely on the fritz.

The store is on major work overload thanks to this Christmas season's plan to deal with Wal-Mart head-on again. It was the receiving end of the store that was pretty damn scary to be back in with, my home away from home, folks. The boxes just kept coming while I dealt with the after-effects. Then, the baler quit since it couldn't be emptied thanks to not knowing that the metal wires were used up. You should have seen how stocked up it was in the storage area located right near the receiving portion. Oh, but I looked quite fetching in my white t-shirt and tan cargo pants. Nick would have drooled at my toned ass.

*Laughs*

Ah, the only other major news is that I may be getting a high definition TV before this Christmas season is over all thanks to my mom's friend buying my car within these 2 weeks. After placing a bit over $17,000 on it, I get the sum of $1,000 for all 84,000 miles I put into it. My grandma's car, a Dodge Spirit, is doing just fine at 26,000 so the change will bring me a 42 digital TV to place my coveted Return Of the King Special Edition DVD in. Baby, I have no fucking clue as to why I even leave my room, the vast playland of that is Hog.

So, I am off to sleep well for it will be another battle at work. No, John did not eat his booger, today, so, I am losing. Hell, he didn't even bring his stank into the back but I got a hell of a lot of visits from Crotch Rot. I swear I should pee on her lunch that is easily located in the rec's fridge. Good ol' Crotch Rot will probably like the new sweet taste. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures