Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"C'mon all you kiddies,
sit on my lap.
Hedgie's got a brand new rap."

Well, ah do declare that this major shake-up within the Bush Administration is mighty scary. Did I not talk of the Supreme Court's soon to be disappearance of a few judges? Well, Bush is getting his candidates primed up along with a whole new Cabinet. Condoleeza "Yes, Bush is so correct" Rice will take over for Powell. Stay tuned to how much worse America will get thanks to 51% believing Bush having morals. Aye caramba!

Another sign of how awful America is getting: Hardees has a new burger that contains over 1,000 calories thanks to 3 slices of cheese and HUGE pieces of meat. Just that burger alone is 1/3 of a person's daily fat intake and I feel ashamed of how the company is advertising it as this big deal when it should be ridiculed along with the idiots that eat it. The news did a segment on it and watched as people (obviously, fat fucks with no shame) downed a few. I'm so sick of obesity and how gigantic whales talk of how it's their bodies so we should butt out. Well, these whales visit the doctor more often and we have to pay for their 2 ton turds that clog up our sewers so it is my business. Even airlines have to change the seats to accomodate them along with the extra weight they add. Oh, I'm so sorry if the person reading this is 300 pounds. Go for a walk, you pathetic piece of shit.

I'd also like to add that it is shameful for Americans to show this kind of obesity while portions of the world starve. We've become such gluttons that don't realize how good we have it while bragging about how much we eat.

And now back to our regularly scheduled program........

I would like to make an apology to John, the booger picking guy that I made fun of for his obvious body odor. You see, I was laying on the equipment to behind the neck press and just happened to get a whiff of myself. Whoa! I stunk majorly thanks to this white/black compression shirt that I wore for the second time without washing it. The fabric collects the sweat to help keep it off the skin but I did not know that it really collects it. Hence, my wondering why I smelled onions and behold! It was moi.

I was lucky that my stink was limited to just a small portion of the armpit area of the sleeveless compression shirt. I'm not sure if anyone really noticed unless they went up to sniff my pits. Then again, even if they did that, people would find that odder than the funk I've got going on. Bad, bad me.

Wanna know a weird thing about me? Well, I do go off on Christianity and religious fucks that force their beliefs down my throat as we all know. I've gotta tell ya that I occasionally talk to this priest in my gym (the one that gave me the Virgin Mary pendant) at times and today's was a little different. He knows I'm not huge on religion even if I do have a strong belief in what Wicca is about. However, I love Church music! Seriously.

When I was in private Catholic school, we went to Church once a week. There were days I wondered if I'd suddenly end up in flames back in 7th and 8th Grade thanks to my finding a voice against the crap being spouted out by nuns but I loved the songs we were forced to sing while Sister Thomas would smack us with some leather straps. Okay, maybe there weren't any straps but she did watch us and I became a better lip syncher than Ashlee Simpson.

As much as I hated to admit it, I loved some of the songs we sang in Church from "On Eagle's Wings" and some others that it would take a few words to get the rest of the song back in my head types. It's just weird to admit but the priest was smiling because the one I mentioned is one of his favorites. Don't worry. I promise not to keep my dick zipped up for all eternity and to keep telling you what your mother didn't inform you.

Oh, I'd like to add that this priest is not a guy that you'd think was a priest. He's got an enormous tattoo on his left shoulder of an alligator thanks to his love of the Florida Gators. There are more tattoos so I wonder just how bad he was before this guy became a man of the cloth.

Other than that, all was great in the gym. That priest said I am getting huge (glad "stinky" did not come out) and Brianne was back from Chicago. Kevin even made an appearance along with this Japanese girl I have to say has the most amazing body, folks. Wow! She's a little tough to know because she respects only disciplined people but I've got it printed all over my arms.

Brianne was the usual, complaining about how awful her body is. I'm not sure what the fuck she is talking about because guys just stare at her all the time while the gym workers have to mop up the drool. I pinched her stomach to find no fucking fat but Brianne sees something. Girls are so weird.

Work was pretty damn easy thanks to me walking into the back of the store to find it so clear. No piles of boxes. No cardboard all over the place. It was so beautiful. Plus, Crotch Rot had the day off. It doesn't get much better than that but reality comes out that ya gotta do some work instead of standing there to admire.

Editor: "Tomorrow is so going to suck."

Well, Ol' Stiny here needs some sleep after eating some amazing tacos that Mamma made tonight. For once, she didn't challenge me to a farting contest. Meals are a little different here but we likes 'em that way. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures