Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"If you don't take surprises,
ya won't get them from me."

-"Welcome To the Jungle

I'm pretty sure this will be a short entry since I've had a looooooooong day from work, the gym, and class. Although it was this way, I was still feeling pretty good thanks to my not being able to wait for Thanksgiving. My aunt and uncle with the 2 cousins are the only sane relatives I have so any event with them is a savor'd one.

I did have a weird moment in the gym. Although there was the usual goofiness with Brianne in which I pretended to tackle her head on, I met this new girl from the local college all due to a shirt. You see, she was wearing one of those compression shirts I talked about and I wanted to warn her.

So, this girl is working out and I come up to chat. I told her that there is no way you can wear a compression shirt 2 days in a row due to it accumulating the sweat. This is where it gets to the point that she had me completely stunned.

Girl: "How do you know you stunk? Did you smell your shirt or something?"

Now, she was just saying it in jest but looked all serious because I couldn't come up with the explanation as to how I just knew I smelled really bad that day while wearing the compression shirt for the second day in a row without washing it. Damn, she had me! I felt forced to get out of this by saying I do not reach into the clothes basket to smell my stinky clothes. My dog does and yesterday she ran off with my mom's underwear and my sock but that's another tale..........

I don't think I can explain this event much further since you'd just have to be there to see me, all pathetic, trying to explain how bad my compression shirt smelled. I'm sure I was red in the face but we all go through those days.

However, this girl then came up to tell me that she was leaving the gym. Cool! I've got all these people that look for me in the gym to tell me they have to go and then say goodbye. I'm not sure what kind of impression I give to these people but I'm sure as hell not complaining. Most people I know don't have people do this for them but I'm a very special monkey.

Editor: *Pointing to Mike* "Everyone loves this monkey since he refrains from throwing poo."

Why are these months so harsh on us? Although we have many holidays, the days are so much shorter and the light leaves to find us a bit sadder. Most of me is a darkness person since I appreciate a difference over the majority but I still need my light to override possible depression. It's also feeling like an expectation to be jolly n' shit when our world is slowly sucking due to people's voting for that idiot in the White House.

Coming home from class, I see Jerry Falwell talking about Thanksgiving and how teachers are beginning to tell them the real events that happened. Isn't that better than this stupid shit of how the Indians got along well with the Pilgrims? How can religious fucks just push this under the rug?

I'm pretty sure Squanto caught Mary looking at his enormous bulge from underneath the little leather loin flap. Jennifer got fingered a couple times while Tonto showed a couple stoners how to fart in the fire to send a new kind of signal. Hell, I'm sure Tonka debated with the male Pilgrims that women can experience orgasms and should not just be forced to lay there on their backs while being piledrived.

It's just a weird world to be forced history that isn't true. Remember the debates over Columbus? I sure as hell don't consider that a holiday since I'm not into slavery and having a moron take credit for something he didn't do.

In other news, I'm forced to get my hair chopped off. This is an issue since I love it when it's long on top with spikes going all over the place. That "just got out of bed" look works so easily for my hair. There are silent tears as my stylist shaves the sides off.

There is a minor issue for tomorrow with my stylist. I will have to hear all this bullshit of how great it is that Bush was re-elected and I'm worried that I'll lash out. Normally, I'm really sweet and nice and all that but when it comes to religious fucks that push their views on me or complete blindness as to how people put a moron back into being in charge, I'm a rhino that's gotta protect it's child from the hyenas.

So, I've got to wake up early for tomorrow's work, guys. Bigger entry will be tomorrow and so on thanks to being so busy today. That would explain why my overrall score for my accounting class is a 92%. I'm becoming a nerd and proud of it. If only I could keep my dog out of the laundry basket due to that lovely aroma of my balls..........Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures