Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I just wanted to tell y'all that I'm still alive and did make it out of work late in the morning. Barely. Yeah, I've got lots to tell but I'm a bit busy thanks to my aunt, uncle, and cousin being in the room next to this watching The Incredibles.

I've got to say that I caught about 30 minutes of The Incredibles last night before I went to work and found it quite smart. You'll see what I mean since I was quite surprised to find many things in the movie not so known by me. I just hate it when advertising gives away all the good parts but I found so much to laugh at.

I'll definitely get back to everyone and hope that all of you are having a great Thanksgiving in which the relatives did not end up plunging forks in one another. It's amazing what old memories conjure up, no?

So, with all that in mind, I'll be back in due time with a possible entry on how to give a blowjob, etc. Tomorrow, I have to be at work before 5am and will not come home til around 2pm. I'm not sure how I will do it because I did get back around 4:30am last night and did not wake up til around noon today. I'm such a boy filled with weird accomplishments!

Big time hugs to all those I talk to over emails, etc. I'll be back and Sara..............oh, dear. You do the most amazing things. *Waves to all*

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures