Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There are times in my life where I just wish I could collapse on a couch with a cold beer and talk in tongues about the evils I see in parenting today. Oh, but where's the fun in all that?

So, I have finally felt ready to sit down all due to 9 hours and 15 minutes of watching the evils of a slowly upstarting economy or the pathetic attempts of parents to win their children's love. Either way, today is not a day I would want kids and I suggest you keep them away from me all due to my possibility of having a temper tantrum.

I'm tired. Real tired. I was at the store from 4:30am til 2:02pm with extremely sore toes close to noon thanks to a couple possessed shopping carts coming after me. Don't get me started on the guy that just suddenly hit my shoulder like a complete moron. If my boss weren't on the floor, I'd definitely hit back much harder. Nobody puts Hedgehoggy in a corner!

Alas, I have to be at work tomorrow at 6am for Part 2 of our business's insanity to bring the most white trash people of our town together to make my day a whole lot worse. Women with mullets? Oh, we gots lot of 'em! Want some for your town?

I'd love to get into all that happened but here's a taste that I will be doing IF I have Sunday off. I have no clue as to how Joe, my co-worker, is going for a full 7 days of working there.

-When lesbians get together, they like to break out in song.

-Hedgehoggy not get break? Hedgehoggy mad!

-There are some things that just break your heart and wonder how parents deal with them.

-Okay, you are staring at me? Why don't you just ask me out or even try?

-When in doubt, strip!

It's just so funny how chaotic the day after Thanksgiving can be, folks. Good times and bad were with us in the store while a very tired dude named "Mike" scoured the parking lot for shopping carts for all the sweetest obese women wearing thin lycra so he can see the panty lines of some of the biggest drawers out there.

"Lycra is a priviledge, not a right."

So, I bid thee out there a good night. I have not forgotten about all the subjects that make my diary entries controversial, dudes and dudettes. Bush has started pushing his abstinence program so this has made me a bit pissed. Oh, do I have to discuss blowjobs? Well, I'll try to get to that on a quiet day so those girls out there have something "special" to give their boyfriends on Christmas Eve. Try explaining that one to your parents, girls. Tell 'em a little Hoggy said the nog was stirred. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures