Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Turn around bright eyes."

-"Total Eclipse Of the Heart" by Bonnie Tyler

Well, as of 4:17pm, I became human, once again. It was a mean feat of sweating the toxins within that I was able to de-sick myself. I absolutely hated walking around as if I was being punched by clowns with massive gloves. How can the body ache like that? Oh, I should stop whining since my sickness did not include sneezing or the other shit I had last time. Just aches and chills that made me want to permanently bed myself.

So, I can tell you that I know things are back to normal when I have to listen to Brianne discuss why she is fat. I stand there with complete amazement as she bends over, points out her stomach, or insists I pinch any portion of skin around her bellybutton. Brianne is not one bit of fat and I can say this with absolute knowledge while guys around us were drooling at this girl in a sports bra top and tight black pants. I have the most beautiful friends but I don't look at them the way others do.

The interesting thing was hearing Brianne's tale of her horrible no good Thanksgiving thanks to her grandma calling her a "whore." Why? Well, Grandma did not like the fact that her granddaughter has a tattoo on the right shoulder. Mind you, this is a 16 year old girl, folks.

Well, I've got something to say about all this. I may not have wanted to date a girl with a tattoo in high school but I've learned something about girls that picture or puncture their bodies with actual reason. It's beautiful!

In high school, I dated Beth, a girl on the opposing high school's tennis team. She was pretty and cute in her little tennis shorts, white panties, and tank top. Nice? Yeah, in some ways but I didn't realize what I was actually missing.

Conformity. I hate it. Hate it! It's one of the many reasons I hate Gap and Old Navy. You see the same styles on too many people that you long for something original. I love girls with pierced noses, eyebrows, or even tongues. No, I have never been given head by a girl with a pierced tongue but the year isn't over now is it?

I love girls that make themselves a bit different in many ways. I'm definitely into tattoos or girls that actually read words beyond, "A long time ago, in a far off place......." Those types of girls are so hard to find for me since my place of meeting most women is in a gym. Who lurks in my gym? Far too many people that will only talk about football or their workout. I miss my good ol' gay friend, Nick, whom would discuss politics and just about anything that comes to mind as I run alongside the treadmill or he's spotting me.

Editor: "Hedgie also likes the Suicide Girls a bit too much. Pierced labias are a little scary but he has an open mind to lick metal. Let's also not forget about his love of sexually kinky girls with a talent for the erotic. Wink wink."

I'll just put it simply. I'm attracted to girls that show a sense of self with a side of pride to further their knowledge. I like it when she has a different point of view and will explain it instead of just sitting there. Rebuttals? I welcome them! I've tried to talk to Brianne beyond the usual dull topics but she cannot go beyond rap videos and her feeling fat. Gorgeous 16 year olds are nice and all but I want what the zombies Night Of the Living Dead want, brains with side of beauty.

Class was over much earlier tonight so I did my best to celebrate. I got gas and not just a little but my car is half way filled! Whoo! That's a major feat with me since I am so stingy on paying for gas. Most of the time, I use the change laying around.

Indiana Jones: "Change. I hate change!"

Well, I must be off. To all girls with tattoos with meanings, piercings, and girls that can read, I salute you. There will be a massive orgy behind the playground equipment on State Street followed by a group reading of "Harry Potter." Sex and books! Can't get any better than that! Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures