Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Hang out with your wang out!"

-One of my many t-shirtst that I wear to express the inner doofus in moi.

So, I get back home after some time spent in the gym and running an errand that ended up with me taking more time than I wished. For one thing, I wish guys would be more obvious in their desires to see naked women. Hanging out in the photography section is a great way to see the naked female flesh rather than in the magazine section with Playboy and Penthouse. However, don''t disrupt me by acting like a complete 50 year old freak by looking to see if I am looking at you. Weird guy.

I'm not sure why but I was drawn to that insanely stupid but addictive male modeling show on Channel 35. They take *I think* 12 guys and whittle them down to 2 on choosing 1 final guy for a $100,000 modeling contract with IMG Models. I'll admit the guys had really amazing facial features but the funny thing was that the guy, Rob, looked like my gay friend, Nick. How cool is that? I'll have to tell him if I ever get the chance that he needs to get his ass to Los Angeles to start modeling. That way, Nick can show his ass and get some ass. Works, no?

The funny thing was seeing the one male model having a hard time doing a nude photo shoot because I, as a guy, understand. It's tougher for us since male nudity is so taboo when it comes to pictures in many ways. We worry about the size of our cocks and have become so weirded out about showing our bodies all thanks to movie stars being so fit looking these days.

I'm not sure if I'd would have a problem posing nude even if my next door artist neighbor, Jeanne, insisted I do it for her thanks to an art class. I know her well enough to know that it was more than just class because she kept complaining about the fact that the male model in that class was so ugly or something like that. Jeanne uses different wording than I do. I know she wanted to see me, all of me.

I like being nude. Okay, not in the park chasing pigeons til I get exhausted and have to insist on showing little old ladies that my dick can "get really big like magic........BIG!" It's just that sleeping nude is so good to me thanks to Kristan.

Editor: "Yeah, it all leads back to Kristan. Geez, this girl was like magic to you or something?"

I don't know. It was just that morning where I had to pee so bad thanks to morning wood that had me seeing things differently. Kristan stopped me from putting my Calvins on and told me that she'd rather see me walk completely naked to the bathroom and back. Why? Well, I'll tell you outright. My cock and ass are the divine arts of all that is me.

In other words, my ego gets a major ride in hearing a woman tell me that my inner self is amazing but even more impressive is that my outer self, that will be "cock and ass," are something scrumptious as well. I really cannot believe I am telling y'all about my dick but hey, this is my diary.

Sleeping nude is the best! I'll only do it when it's warm and my parents are away since they have absolutely no sense of privacy for me. The door just flies open all the time.

"Where's the TV Guide?"

"Can you move a chair?"

"Did you pee on the hallway's corner? Oh, that's the dog!"

All I know is that when I move out of here, I am so going to be happy that I can rest knowing the my thick dick will not have to deal with Calvins keeping it locked in. That's the only annoyance of being a guy. Girls get periods and guys get morning wood.

I'll tell you a little true story. Remember good ol' Jen? The goofy ex-cheerleader that told me to sleep with her on the night I met her after she taught my cheerleading moves at 4am? Well, as much as I'd like to tell you about all those times, there was one odd thing. Jen would never ever let me sleep naked. Why? Well, if you do not know the male anatomy and its many little issues, we get "wet dreams." Jen had the nicest sheets, etc. that she did not want me to force her to change.

Oh, but Jen insisted on seeing how much cum I hold by stroking me into making a puddle in the palm of her hand, sits on her bed completely naked causing the occasional wet spot, leaves her wet panties laying on the bed, and I could go on. Just a tiny amount of my cum hitting the nice fabric that she sleeps on will cause a huge uproar. I'd also like to add that there were mornings where Jen had to wake up earlier than me and would pull down my Calvins to play with my dick. Oh, I'm not complaining about that one, though.

Enough about all that! Not feeling that happy about my past due to today's constant need to rain, cold rain. Gawd, evertime I try to get a chance to find my town's new dorkstore A.K.A. "comic store," I get too disillusioned to attend.

Here's a weird thing. Brianne brought one of her friends into the gym tonight. I commented to her that this girl is quite pretty. Guess what? Brianne insists I ask her out. Me asking a 16 year old girl out? Nope, I've got morales and the desire to not hear about the latest Usher sighting on MTV's TRL. Brianne's friend is far too young and would probably drag me into enjoying rap music. I just hate that shit and I still do not understand why Brianne would say all that.

So, I'm sure y'all are scratching your heads over this weird entry. I am, too. So, it's time I sleep to prepare for the next day of selling my soul to the store where I can't wait to be let go from. 3 weeks is all that's left!!! No more baler days! No more Crotch Rot! No more being so bored in the back that I fart and giggle on my own. I'm a man with no plan but I play nicely. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures