Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Quit staring at my D-cup."

-The Donnas

I'm pleasantly surprised at how many people continue to put up pictures of themselves nude. Due to our society's slow accpetance of female nudity, it has more to do with the girls here. I'm definitely not complaining. Out of all the nude photos I have seen of fellow Diarylanders, only 1 guy has had the balls to show his dick. Thanks to a love of the human body, I respect this but I am not interested in seeing this.

My interest starts with the eyes and I enjoy seeing a person on Diaryland displaying these. Are they blue? Green? Brown? The curiousity gets to me and I love to see both expressions, smiling or pouty.

The next thing I am curious has to do with the hair. Long? Short? How does she weave it around? I'm a firm lover of ponytails that get to the point in which I have an amazing fetish for them. I'm not kidding that they drive me absolutely crazier than to see her hair down. I'll take what I can get in seeing a fellow Diarylander.

The nudes themselves are amusing. Whether you are attractive or not, it's impressive that a person would actually show themselves in such a way. Nudity is beautiful, whether you have a little pooch or not. No gigantic 250 pound whales, please. There is a point that even I, the most divine lover of the female body, have a limit to which I can become blind. That's the same as having the curse of accidently coming across your grandma naked.

Most of these nudes I have seen are interesting to note that there was actual shots of the pubic region. Holy shit! I'm impressed with such trust but some of me is a bit protective in that I hope psychos don't become attached. As much as I would enjoy seeing your completely shaven lips down south, the Internet has so many weird fucks that sit on it for too long of a period of time that they think THAT picture is for them. I so hate psychotic freaks since some of my friends, especially female, have had to deal with them. I know Brianne has had to deal with guys that will not take "no" for an answer since she is so beautiful.

When it comes to a picture of a completely naked fellow Diarylander, I'm curious as to how her bush is since I am a complete lover of pubic hair. It's the place I like to nuzzle my nose in when I go down on her while combing it with my tongue. So far, I've found that 90% of these pictures are of women that are completely bare down there. I respect that but it's surprising since doing so shows those sacred pink lips that I enjoy drinking from. It's just that I like to be teased a bit more in not having them revealed too early which is also another reason I hate thongs.

One woman put up many nude pics of herself and they are pretty impressive. There was a complete red bush to tell us all that she is a true redhead and I applaud this. Ever her breasts, something I'm not a drooler over, were nice to see as she modelled over a balcony. The ass was quite firm and the photographer did a good job of me wanting to see more. Of course, it's only in Europe that we see such fine nudity.

So, just how daring are you? To me, it's even scary just to post pics. That's why I applaud Kristine (You have to earn her love) and Sara (my favorite is of you in the bar being bored as well as "Robert Smith") for showing themselves. The thought in that it gives you and idea as to who reads you and there are times I feel they are speaking as I read their diaries. Of course, we cannot forget the pic of a little kid pooping in the streets thanks to our Canadian in China. Funny.

As for me, I'll show pics one day since being in the gym builds a bit of self-confidence I cannot describe. Just be thinking that I get a digital camera soon thanks to my money going into the overindulgence of DVDs and Air Jordans to the point that the products take over my life. I'd show my face, hair, overall appearance. For instance, I am now dressed in a blue/white button down and light tan cargo pants. My glasses are on since I hate to wear contacts so close to bedtime for me.

However, I will not do nudes. As much as I'd love the expression of saying, "Hey, Bald-O, take a picture of my ass!" it's just not my thing. Possibly after 15 beers but not yet. In no way will I ever reveal my cock because that is for a fellow Diarylander..........possibly. It's just my thinking that I want something to save for someone else's enjoyment but I appreciate other's showing nudity. The body is art!

As for today, I had a grand ol' time scouring the downtown area after my weekly visit to the comic shop. The fact that it finally stopped raining, I was able to visit that dorkstore that I mentioned. No comics but it had a lot of DVDs (used and new), CDs, and video games. The cool thing was having a station to try the games out all on flat screen TVs. Nice idea! Unfortunately, I'm not sure if the store will survive since the prices are a bit higher here.

So, I bid all a goodnight. I would just like to add that I thank all of those that have the guts to put photos of themselves up here on Diaryland. Hopefully, I will end up in there as well so that you'll get an idea as to who is typing these words. I'm pretty damn nice. Many here on Diaryland have already seen me, muscles and all. I'm still laughing that I sent that arm shot of me to Sammy since I have no idea why I did that pose. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures