Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Oh, God, I hope you're wearing the giant panties..........Oh, my old friends! Daddy's home!"

-Bridget Jones: The Edge Of Reason in which Hugh Grant's character shows his love for the super drawers while getting reaquainted with them.

Well, I do declare that as much as I'd love to get into a huge discussion on men's love for panties or my own personal shout out to the sexiness they provide, I am dog tired after another long day of work, working out, and the possibility that I have seen just about enough of my own personal luggies.

Taking cold medicine is a fine idea if you wonder just what is in your lungs or nasal passages. Let's just say that my sneezing or coughing has shown some of the finest yellow mushy substances no restaurant can make. As much as I'd love to say that I feel good (I do), I would really like to not have so many substances trying to make their way into the free world by exiting my nose or mouth. Little old ladies are not impressed with a guy that has to find a waste basket all due to somethin' comin' up outta me.

Funny thing today. I got to meet Brianne's mom all due to her attending the gym at the same time as us. Funny because they look so alike, facially. Oh, let's also point out that Brianne and her mom dress alike, stomach exposed to show belly button piercing and same tattoos on the right shoulder.

It's gotta be strange to see a mom and daughter dressed in what many people would lable as "slut-wear" but everyone has their opinions in this religion obsessed world. Why a 40 year old woman feels the need to show off a good figure is up to her. At least, Brianne's mom isn't like those gigantic baboons that think they are sexy while wearing lycra to which their stomachs hang over..........by a couple hundred yards.

Announcemer: "Hedgehoggy has gotten his sex drive back! Praise be! We need to hear from that kinky mind of yours and to know the reason the male mind thinks such things."

All I have left to say is that my work hours have changed. Weekends are my free-time now and this weekend may be spent shopping. Like Doug, my boss, says, I'm really in touch with this feminine side. Desperate Houswives, The OC, and America's Next Top Model are some of the shows I watch rather than basketball games or football. Funny how I watch the basketball games to see what shoes the players are wearing.

Men: "D'Oh!"

So, say goodnight with tired eyes. I'm sure more phlegm and lots of yucky stuff will be on their way out as I spend my days recovering from a never-ending cold most likely carried on thanks to work in a nasty dirty storeroom. At least, Joe took time to work with me by telling me the latest gossip. Being a mixture of masculine and girly is what brings me together with the coolest of them all. No one can NOT relate to me. At least my love of panties has not resorted to me wearing them. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures