Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Thank heaven for little girls."

You know what makes me happy? Motley Crue just got back together again to once again do battle with the crap music available out there. If there is one group that I'd want to see at odds with the FCC, it's the Crue. Just how many little old ladies will faint at the sight of Tommy Lee's dick after a drum encore all while wearing a leather thong (his attire of choice back in the 80's) yet still want to be invited backstage for a little...uh..."socializin'. It's always great to have a band that thanks their drug dealers with a song or two.

Remember how Brianne has a boyfriend now? Gawd, that had me so happy to hear that one of my most beautiful friends (although, 16) is a bit more settled instead of gettin' all googly-eyed over any male that talks to her. It was obvious to a lot of the guys in the gym that Brianne really had the complete hots for me at one time since we'd always get all goofy with each other.

Well, as I say before, one thing just ends but another begins. Brianne has a friend that is now flirting with me a bit. I've met her once all but last week to the sight of her smiling at me quite a bit. It's just funny to see 2 beautiful 16 year old girls flirt with me. Is it my personality? Looks? Weirdness? Goofy attitude in which I am playful? I don't know but if Sammy is correct, it's probably the fact that it is so easy to talk to me.

I may not be interested in Brianne's friend. C'mon, she's 16 years old! However, I am protective since I don't believe you should not talk to someone all solely on age. Tonight, this girl came to work out with Brianne but her clothing wasn't well thought out. Brianne's friend did not realize that her grey lycra pants were so low that her ass crack was completely out in the back.

Yeah, I told Brianne's friend that her ass was pretty much out. Guys were staring at her and I didn't like this much. The body is the body and yes, I have an ass crack but I don't want any guys seeing this girl's. So, I had to calmly explain to Brianne's friend about her pants.

Let me tell ya, there is nothing like a wardrobe malfunction to bring people together because now Briann's friend has been laying her hands on me while chatting along with flaunting her ass to me. I just have to cover my eyes in shame thanks to the trouble my mouth brings. Stay tuned on this because this girl has just joined my gym.

Well, now that the ass story is out of the way, I'd like to tell you about last night. It was hell! Simple as that in that all of us are doing the work of so many people thanks to being understaffed. Gawd, everyone was just cutting, stacking, and working their asses off til 3am. I started around 10pm. They were there from 8pm til 3am.

So, seeing how hellish things are, I asked Doug, my boss, if he would like me to come in earlier than my designated time. I'm not sure who does the hours, but they should rethink things a bit. It's like the Navy S.E.A.L.S, we all go home or no one goes home. I'm going in earlier to help.

Once, my favorite TV show, Veronice Mars, is over...............

To all of you, I ask this: Do you know your own stink? The reason being is that Jon, my co-worker, smelled really bad last night. Not bad but REALLY, REALLY bad thanks to the fact that he was stocking with the guys. Everytime I walked by Jon, I got a bit nauseous or woozy so I just have this urge to ask him if he realizes that with proper hygeine and bathing, that he just might get a girlfriend someday. It'll take a lot of work on Jon since we are talking about so many other things like a complete fashion change, bathing everyday, deodarant, possibly a correction in his asswiping skills, and a super-dee-dooper haircut over $2.

It's just that I have a sensitive nose in which certain scents kill me. Little old ladies that hide the fact they peed in their Depends by overloading the perfume are some of the worst. Ugh, I'd take the smell of spoiled pee than too much Chanel. White trash is pretty bad when they come in with wife beaters that contain the 4 food groups (beer, nachos, hard licquor, and Cheetos) all on the chest area. All I can do is just look away.

Editor: "Or look away and cry. It's kind of how hard it is to find an illiterate person. The uneducated are so hard to deal with. Many voted for Bush or were easily persuaded thanks to a grilled cheese sandwich with the image of The Virgin Mary."

Well, I leave you with all that since I'll be heading on out to work til 3am soon. Little girls want me but my mind is in Indiana while enjoying a good game of chess. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures