Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sex (I'm a..)"

The biggest duh I've ever heard in a while comes from this headline: Experts say religion is distorted to justify killings." Ya think? I'd also like to add that some even use it to avoid taxes, common sense, bigotry, and homophobia. Geez, who are these so called "experts" that suddenly think this is big news!?!

Another pissy thing for me today has me wanting to give an award to a guy with some major balls. Rumsfeld was in Kuwait to pep up troops or whatever the fuck but it seems more like a rich guy showing up in a soup kitchen for 5 minutes all for the lust of photo-ops. Anyway, a soldier asked him why they sent so many of them to Iraq without armor. Whoa! Excuse my Keanu moment but I'm impressed and was disgusted with Rumsfeld's response.

Let me tell you what I cannot believe. Here is Bush bragging before the election that he sent the troops with all this major amount of fire power, etc. to blast Kerry's so called vetoing of payment to help the troops. Here he was also bragging about how American it was in how he supported our troops in a war that should not have even started all while not even bothering to apologize to the over 1,000 American troops lost or even to the innocent Iraqis crumbled. Rumsfeld said that the production of armor for everything was short.

So, all those lies and bullshit about the troops being well protected were just another way to whore for votes, huh? They knew all along that the American troops would be sent into battle without much needed equipment all while CEOs benefit from huge contracts? I'm absolutely sickened that people voted for this administration and even continue to back it.

Ya know what I was thinking to myself today? I was wondering why we even bother to have sex. Now, I'm not saying it's boring or all that but I was just curious as I always am at topics that I think about. What guy does not think about sex at least 5,000 times in a day?

Think about it. An orgasm, at least mine, last about 3 to 5 seconds in which my legs will feel such powerful waves flow within me. Other times, the orgasm itself is kinda dull but more like a quick squirt and my dick ends up looking like the Tower Of Pisa is in much better shape. It's all about effort, right?

Since I'm a giver, I tend to think about the pleasure of her more than myself. Sure, I have my selfish needs once in a long while but I'm more tuned to her desires. It's also a turn-on to see a woman lose herself to the moment and to watch her cum. That's part of the reason I enjoy going down on her after she orgasms, to drink her orgasm. It shows honor and complete love of what her body has to give.

You want an example? Well, I am fine with friendship sex and was the lucky recipient of it just once. I may be a fiercely loyal guy but I don't see a problem with having sex with a girl that is a complete opposite of me.

M. That's all I will say on her name because she was someone that tickled a portion of me I least expected. M and I hit it off pretty good even if she was pretty shy and had a tendency to be stoned........a lot. We just clicked in wicked wit and I enjoyed seeing her hippyish sense of belief.

All it took was one moment. M was sitting on top of me while I lay on my back. She was massaging my chest and stomach late that night. Real late. I had been in the gym and was dying for a release of my muscle tightness. My t-shirt was off so all I had on were socks and low shorts, a bit too low.

My penis made an appearance at some point. I was in deep pleasure from this massage at around 4am. Gawd, I so remember it thanks to how relaxed I was but it was obvious that I was in more pleasure than I realized. It was funny to find M looking at my penis as it's head peeked out of the waistband of my Calvins.

What M did was something I will never forget. She bent down to kiss the tip of my cock and then tucked it back into my Calvins. M, then, bent down to point out the clock's time (around 4am) and told me that she'd love to have sex but class was around 8am for her. Mine may be 9am but ask any guy and they'll tell you that sex will bring up a whole new time zone. It's kind of like the alcoholic's excuse that it may be 9am there but it's 7pm somewhere so it's time for a beer.

M was just completely different from me. I was not involved with anyone and neither was she so something just went well because I found myself staying late at night in her dorm's living room massaging her labia/clitoris........a lot. I loved it! M would moan like crazy as I would move my fingers in different directions or rub her clitoris as much as she needed. The feeling of how soaked my fingers were along with the fact that her purple panties were now a different color due to major wetting was a complete turn on.

The strangest thing was I hated washing my hands when I went back to my room those nights. M's scent all over my fingers was, oh, so wonderful. However, my contacts called to be taken out so under the sink's spout they went.

This is where it gets different. I didn't cum as much. M had many orgasms but I had only a few. She enjoyed the taste of my cum but those nights were all about her pleasure. I'm not sure how many times she came but it was fun to watch her close her eyes and moan while her roommates were in bed nearby.

I hate it when people talk about sex as being dirty or that you should wait for marriage. Why? You could die tomorrow or suddenly not have the ability to see what sex is actually all about. What's wrong with seeing the person you adore or enjoy being with in pleasure? Okay, it sucks to put the sheets back in their normal manner but that's a small issue.

Well, I miss sex and have a little bit of envy for those that are receiving a lot of it. Those days are long gone but I'll give some advice to those high schoolers about to go to college: coed dorms. They work.

So, I'm saying that life's little pleasure of sex should not be taken for granted. Have fun with it, whether it be with friends or lovers. Relax and be proud that you're gettin' some from behind while the local sheriff finds you in the middle of the road cuz you just had to do it while driving on the backroads kind o' thing. Tell him to wait but in a very nice way.

Folks, I'm tired but work calls so I must somehow find the energy to walk the store a couple hundred times til 3am. Sara, I miss you!!!!! *Face turns red* Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures