Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"A bow-wow-wow and a yippi-kai-ay, Hedgehoggy's in da house!"

What a busy little frickin' Hedgie I've been today. Going to the mall for a simple errand has become a complete shit-filled hassle all due to people coming into my town from all over this cold state of Illinois. All I wanted was an X-Box system to let out a small amount of inner aggression building up from work's annoying system of punishing my body. Did I mention that each day I am tired?

Yeah, I'm gonna take back Earth from those damn aliens by putting some major muscle into becoming Master Chief in Halo2, baby. No one can stop me when I immerse myself into a character that holds 2 bigass guns and an attitude that is all me after 3am. So looking forward to being let go from work. So, so good when I'm holding a giant Plasma rifle aimed at a bastard trying to take my home away from me. If he's from Texas, I'll put it on "stir-fry" and then boil the fucker.

Oh, if you've ever played James Bond on the Nintendo 64, I will hand you your arm and legs when I'm done with you. You have been warned when I, Hedgehoggy, play those violent video games that parents warn you about.

What a great day to hear that Peterson was found suitable for the death penalty. Any guy that would cheat on his wife, kill her, and then leave her body to rot deserves to leave this world. However, I wish we'd bring back public executions, notably hanging, to bring some actual fear into murderers/rapists.

Why not? Rappers seem to have encouraged others to become thugs and that prison is so easy. Ice Cube and Tupac made videos that seem to romanticize going to prison by showing how you can form your own gang or have an easy life. It's so fucking obvious that many in black youth are impressionable since I see more thuggish than normal people talking about being a "player" or women are "bitches and ho's." Oh, those are the guys I work out with but we can't be picky.

Oh, I hate rap. HATE IT! However, I do like the old stuff from long ago like De La Soul and Eric B. and Rakim ("Don't Sweat the Technique") or Beastie Boys.

Oh, yeah, there was that Final I finished about an hour ago. Whoo! All done and I can say that I should be keeping that "A" in class. As usual, I took the whole thing slow by doing each part all while not thinking about nuking some alien ass with my own launchable pressure cooker. The bank statement was easy along with normal entries. Maybe I should have been a dull accountant.

Where do I find the energy? I've been in the gym with a very tired out Brianne (I didn't say much to her since I had to leave for my Final), the mall, studying for a small amount of time, worked last night til 3am with an annoying boss (Doug and I are moody people), and somehow got some cute socks with a trim of blue. Oh, you don't like blue?

A part of me feels more free so I am counting down the days til I can do a year end entry, what I miss about sex, and why abstinence sucks big whale balls.

Editor: "Well, it is obvious that you think about only one thing like all males. How can you get blue socks!?!"

Oh, I've got a good idea on my purchase of a digital camera. It's pretty damn sure that I'm getting one and there is a nifty little website for help if anyone else is desiring such info about them. I'll post it when I can. This kind of freaks me out that people will finally see little ol' me.

Psst! I'm wearing a North Carolina football jersey over a Ralph Lauren white t-shirt, RL Jeans with a black leather belts, white Calvins with grey waist-band, and white socks. Should've worn some blue socks? Oh, damn! To round it all off, I've still got that Mickey Mouse watch but the battery's dead. Can you believe I'd feel naked without a watch?

There will be no nudity in photos put up since I will only allow one person to see my jingle balls. Since I never close my blinds, you can be a lucky recipient to see a bit of me from my window if you stay there long enough. I'll provide hot cocoa for the most dedicated of voyeurs and even do a play by play of what I am taking off by using a speaker system. Would you believe my dad farted into the mic as his method of first testing it?

Alrighteeeeeeeeeee, I am outta here to raise hell in the store til 3am. Just lovin' my boss's annoying singing along to some weird music that tells me skinny bean poles of Italians cannot dance as well as a supervisor in cheap jeans keeps criticizing me for incompetence day after day. Ah, wouldn't be Christmas without me wanting to strangle the living shit out of morons. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures