Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"There are days where you want to ask your father to go for a long ride in the car only to start accelerating at a rate of 110 mpn and then kicking the dude out and leaving him there 246 miles in the middle of nowhere."

Gawd, I'm tired, super tired, but that's nothing new. I'm guessing that having very little sleep builds character and a tolerance for putting up with people's constant need to criticize me at work.

Don't you just love having a store director making you go out in uber cold weather to collect the carts while he stands at the window to watch? Gee, I'm glad that my work allowed me to help keep that lazy bastard's buns warm. Fucker.

Brianne told me that she's been taught to drive since she was 11. Well, I was taught at the age of 16 but what made me really special was that my dad put me on the highway my second time in learning to drive. Now, if you are used to only going 15 to 25 mph in a parking lot all while not being able to follow the yellow lines, going 55 mph is pretty traumatizing for a kid. Somehow, I am alive but much too rattled to thank my father after the experience.

Hmmmmmmmmm.........it's random day so...

-I got my Return Of the King Extended Edition all while waiting in a small line at Best Buy. $49.99 plus tax for the 4 disk set along with the super-dee-dupor statue of Midas Truth and a special DVD on the making of the movie's music. I have no fucking clue as to where to put the statue. Gollum's aint going nowhere beause I like a guy that isn't shy about talking to himself. I argue about the weather. How about you?

-Brianne and I talked about piercings again. Neither of us wants our "danger zone" met with metal. I'm pretty sure Brianne wants her nose pierced and I love it when girls do that. Sexy! Haven't figured out why a big shiny booger on the nostril turns me on but that's just me.

-Saw the theatrical trailer for Batman Begins. Very nice! I'm hoping this one blows the original Batman away, although, I did love Jack Nicholson's Joker. You see, I've read Batman for years and always found the character to have a dark look all while being muscular from years of training. Michale Keaton didn't do it for me even behind fake muscles in a suit. Christian Bale has a look that is unbelievable but not surprising since he becomes his characters.

-Got the newest issue of Playboy. Found Jenny McCarthy's pictorial amusing since she talked about her pregnancy in a book in which she described her vagina's lips as looking like "purple Twinkies." Well, they are back to being pink and we already knew she was not a natural blonde. *wink* Glad to see some bush.

-Woke up at 1pm today. I'm shocked at how little I sleep after somehow coming down near 4am each night. Last night, my light's bulb burned out once I turned the lights on. Pitch black darkness and I had to find a bulb. Slipped, fell, and finally got one in once I found the section to screw it in. Have now decided not to have sex in total darkness since I need to know which hole I am entering.

-One of the guys that works at my gym told me he'd like to fuck Brianne's mom. How sad to hear this because Brianne is like a sister to me. Funny how she laughed at this conversation because she's so used to hearing this. Did I tell you that Brianne is an occasional model? Can you imagine some guy coming up to you and telling you that he wants to fuck your mom? The nerve! I'd make the dude earn it by having to pick up my dad whom is 246 miles away. One conversation with my dad and a guy would drop his desire.

-Well, I leave you be because I have to rest up for work as well as watch Veronica Mars, my FAVORITE weird show of the year. The lead girl, Kristin Bell, is so cute and this is surprising since I don't normally find blondes as sexy as brunettes and redheads. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures