Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Get In the ring!"

-Guns N Roses

I'm not sure why I am so moody and cranky thanks to this being the Holidays. I mean, I'm supposed to be all goofy and sweet as I normally am so it's probably the sight of how commercial things have become all while I'm still going crazy over a digital camera.

One major issue is my not being able to find gifts for my family. I looked in a crowded Barnes N Noble for anything on pool playing for my brother but nothing. What I did find is a bit too many books devoted to wrestling. A sport? No. Nascar is not a sport as well but according to the southern drunken trailer trash that inhabit my store, it is THE sport.

I'd like to add that hunting is not a sport as well unless squirrels can carry AK-47's and wear bandanas. They'll peg a hunter in the ass while shouting, "Koo-choo, Koo-choo!" Giving the wildlife a fighting chance instead of mowing 'em down with a major machine gun does not a sport make.

As anti-religious (but lovin' Wicca!) as I am, it stung to hear of my local college's desire to take down any Christmas trees in the dorms due to the possibility of others being offended. Geez, it's this constant worry of offending some moron that cannot look away or change the channel that makes America as grumpy as it's become. According to Bush, America is more important for the rich to get richer while invading the wrong country to do so.

Will someone please liberate us? I mean, we had to go through such hell all thanks to Janet Jackson's nipple showing on the Super Bowl in which people worried about how the sight of it would suddenly cause buildings to topple or old men to suddenly feel frisky again.

You know where I was? I was at Mark's house with Bald-O and Bald-O's sister (Mark's wife now). While Mark got up to take a massive dump thanks to too many little sausage thingees, their little baby girl sat on the couch with me. Janet's nipple made an appearance that I'll admit caused my jaw to drop. The little tyke looked at it as a nice little snack. No small children were harmed in the "wardrobe malfunction" of Janet Jackson's boob.

Saw my old English teacher, Arthur, in the mall. He looked as frazzled as I was thanks to too many people in 1 place. A short talk to find him teaching at a top college made me feel better since Arthur really tried to get through to my moronic class that devoted itself to Cliff Notes instead of reading the actual book. I never used 'em thanks to my love of reading and even impressed this English teacher with my view of Shakespeare's "Taming Of the Shrew."

Well, I know this entry is short but I did do one earlier that was somehow lost in Diaryland's Lost Entries area. That's the first time in a long time that I have ever had an entry destroyed. Since I'm too tired and having to go to work soon to get into Victoria's Secret show and my distaste of thongs, I'll do it later on. It's amazing how a little piece of fabric wedged up a woman's ass can be such a big deal and how they even have 10 year old girls wearing them. Christmas and the love of innocense is really disappearing, huh? Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures