Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Hey, careful, man! There's a beverage here!"

-The Big Lebowski

It has rained and rained and rained all fucking week or has it been doing this for a month? I've lost track at how many puddles I have been seeing each day as I walk in the parking lots or towards my car at any moment in time. As much as I love seeing the moon's reflection in them, I've grown tired of it. I'm sure that if I were back to being in diapers and running around like an idiot, I'd love it. Yeah, I was a summer baby.

A new gym opened up near the one I work out at. I've been told that it is more than twice the size of mine and that all the equipment is brand spankin' new. That's enticing as hell to know even if I already love the gym I work out at.

Brianne knows about the new gym, too. She and I both work out like fiends all while talking about various topics that come to mind, namely sex and weird times in our lives. At 16 years of age, Brianne has had some definitely interesting times.

So, I asked Brianne why she hasn't joined this new gym and got an answer I was not expecting.

"I'd miss you."

Holy shit! I know that Brianne and I are not into each other like we once did on the flirting bit but it was so nice to hear her tell me that I'm important to her. All those hugs before we leave. All those goofy giggles to see who dances the worst (or best) in front of the mirrors. All those little slaps on the butt between us to urge the other on. All those smiles from across the gym's room. All that advice I gave Brianne on boys or on her current boyfriend. All those bad times but trying to make the other feel better. Brianne and I make an interesting team while working out. I guess it's our personalities since she makes a cool "little sister."

One hell of a workout tonight all thanks to my feeling sooooooooo much better. I breathe without sounding like I've been sniffing glue all day. No more weird things shooting out of my nose at all kinds of hours. No more redness in my eyes that makes people think I'm tokin' and eatin' Cheetos all day. Nope, I'm feeling fine and got myself a good workout while I was in the gym to work on my groove thang.

Editor: "It's yo' thang! Go with it, baby!"

Yeah, I went past my hum-drum of a workout and got a real nice high after I completed it. Legs, biceps, and tummy muscles were on the menu and I had it all but I added a lil' somethin' extra, shoulders. I was feelin' so good that I could have just walked out the door buck naked and ran through some puddles as I did when I was a wee lad.

Editor: "You made the puddles and the kitty cats made the "raisins." Isn't that how it went long ago?"

That little issue with my checks from work being off was right. My next one will be a little higher than I thought because the reader cuts off at 12am. Hours after would not count til the next check and blah, blah, blah. Feels nice to be right with my good lookin' out. You'd be a bit pissed if you had to work some really fucked up hours you aren't used to, too.

Rain may annoy me but I still went to get an errand done. You see, I wear a Mickey Mouse watch that my mother got for me long ago for Christmas. I've taken shit for it from guys along with my Air Jordans but I don't care since it's my way of showing that I'll never completely grow up. The battery went dead and needed to be replaced and since I didn't want to just get a new watch, well, Mickey's hands live again. I've grown to love this watch even if it has collected quite a bit of sweat over the years.

Other errands include me looking at digital cameras and a big screen TV so that I an watch movies in a glorious widescreen look. To us guys, bigger is better so I've gotta explore this inner guy version of me, Mickey Mouse watch and all.

Anyway, I know this is a dull entry due to my feeling so good all day and spending time looking up times for my visit to Indiana to see Sara. Also,my mother did not have a flatulence issue in the kitchen for once so that was nice. Her farting does annoy me and sends my creativity to an all time high so if you like my entries tell my mother "thank you." Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures