Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Man, when I was a kid, if I wanted a Jacuzzi, I had to fart in the tub."

-Trading Places

I'm not sure if it was a bit of sadness or disgust in greed that I see but that tsunami's wrath had me wondering. You see, I saw MTV's Cribs, that show devoted to showing off celebrities' homes, and found myself wondering why they expect us to donate a lot of money when these people can get the whole world out of debt. Just why do you need 6 cars? Houses all over the world? What is so hyprocritical is musicians forcing a single or concert to collect money. Why not just give? It's not so hard.

Well, I am officially done with work. As of an hour into it, my boss told me that my services are no longer needed. No big issue with me because most of me was thinking of sleeping anyway. In fact, once I took all 5 Yorkies outside to poop/pee, I took the time to play with them. All of that desire to hit my head on the pillow must have had me because that's all I did once I was free of my dogs' needs.

Oh, I slept! My dreams of all kinds of weird or interesting things kept popping in my head. Major desires such as my trip to Indiana, or unusual thoughts of frolicking in a row of daisies, watching a lizard lick a rosebush all played in my mind. Some of us just think a bit differently in order to lose ourselves to the comfort of our pillows.

Unfortunately, my making out with whatever flower had become my latest feel-up was short lived. My stylist had changed my appointment an hour earlier. To the batmobile, Hedgehoggy!

Don't you hate being awoken at an abrupt time? I'm not sure if some little old lady forced a change in her perm or there was a major disastor in hair needs. I've seen some major incidents in the past where perms go horribly wrong and husbands leave so suddenly. Those gigantic hair-weaves are so wrong!

It feels funny to now be out of a job. On one hand, I'm *kind of* enjoying the fact that I do not have to wake up early tomorrow. The other is yelling at me to realize that income will be quite small and that a lazy bum will I become. I'm such a punk towards myself since I intend to better myself each day. Yeah, there are those days where you can find me in front of a TV with a gigantic bag of Cheetos but don't judge a man with orange fingers and a big smile. You never know what kind of conversation you'll get.

Mmmmmmmmm.....still constantly thinking of sex. There's something about this build up of desire when someone awakens me. It's no surprise who that is for me but I'm not one to deny lust in my veins. I'll feel an extra flow of blood in my neck as my feet move forward on the carpet. My forearms feel so pumped while the muscles ache with anticipation. My penis will twitch toward a different direction as if it can follow where my lust is going. Even the bottoms of my feet become so, so sensitive. Ah, it's good to run with desire.

Of course, there are times when I wonder why anyone even desires me. Is it my eyes? My knowledge? What I have to say? Do I get through what I can share? Are my words sexy and needed? Am I worthy of being touched? Yeah, we all get those questions of wondering why anyone finds us interesting but I think a bit more beccause of my own personal depression.

That does remind me of my entry where I need to say what I miss about sex. There's so many things that cause a bit of change in which my veins become so much thicker to contain all this lust moving throughout.

On a different note, I've gotta say that I absolutely hate going to Target. Hate it! The simple reason is that it seems as if the whole fucking town wants to go there every fucking day since the parking lot is almost always full ev-uh-ry-fucking day.

It could be my bad luck of never being able to park in the front. Now, I'm not lazy in that I'm fine with being way out there but I will say this. I have never ever, ever gotten a good parking space at Target. It's weird because every store I've had to go to that has mad shoppers has had a moment of almighty Hedgehoggy glory in which I will get the most amazing parking space. Less than 10 seconds, I will be in the store. No Target. Ever.

To top all this on my run for that stoner DVD that I keep forgetting the title, it had to rain. Rain all day. Rain all night. It is raining as I speak and I am just tired of seeing my windows with it sliding down. How many days in a row now? I really should get a yellow raincoat and flash people to give a bit of joy to everyone.

On top of all this rain, Brianne pretty much told me to fuck off all thanks to the fact (I am not kidding on this) that she thinks she is fat again. Yesterday, she was all happy and giggly but today, oh, I had to listen to her get all bitchy about a little possible "pouch." Most of my workout was spent elsewhere in the gym while Brianne pouted everywhere all while wearing tight white transparent pants. I'll never understand her on these so called "fat days."

A part of me is really nervous about going to Indiana. I mean, gawd, do I live up to my so called reign as being so honest and original here on Diaryland? Am I even worth meeting? Oh, how I try to be just little ol' me, a guy dying for a sweet long kiss from a girl that has just wrapped her arms around me. Who says romance died?

Well, I'm just wanting to get some sleep after an interupted nap due to a must needed haircut. You should see the amount of hair on this spiked head! Oh, that's right! I still need to get that camera. Anyone want to tell me what you use? Frisky? Veronica? I'm in need of some more makers so I can see what they're rated on dcresource.com. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures