Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sweetheart, you can't buy the necessities of life with cookies."

-Edward Scissorhands

What do I miss about sex?

-I miss the anticipation of that first touch, be it down there or all over my chest before a kiss. I'm quite sensitive in 2 places, those that I mentioned. There is something special about when a girl first explores my body in which I put a lot of work in due to a love of working out for many, many reasons. It's hers to enjoy.

-I miss that kiss that you don't know how or when it happens. Drunken ones are kind of fucked up since, yes, we do butt heads or noses due to seeing 2 or 3 in front of us. I've never quite encountered this due to my need to be sober since I prefer quality sex along with a good long kiss.

-I miss undressing her. It's fascinating to unbutton, unzip, and play along as each piece of clothing is discarded to reveal more and more. Just the feeling of the rim of her panties with my thumbs underneath stirs me within.

-I miss that first feel as I run the palm of my hand between her legs, feeling that slow wetness creeping out. It's sexy to know she is excited and longing to be soothed as well. There is that feeling of the whole pink area that I can't not enjoy touching along with that little patch of hair.

-I miss rubbing her between her legs while her panties are still on as I kiss her. Feeling how wet they are slowly getting as said panties are collecting that nectar I want to drink.

-I miss being undressed. My shirt is raised up off of me rather quickly as my chest is rubbed or kissed. Of course, I am aching down there and wanting her to place her hands to feel my cock grow thicker with anticipation.

-I miss when she falls to her knees to ease my throbbing all while exploring. My Calvins can barely contain me since my cock is so wanting her warm mouth all around its head. It's so funny how just unbuttoning them will cause it to just fall out.

-I miss the feeling of that mouth licking and tongue bathing my cock's head, causing it to throb and ache to be within the warmth I'm anticipating. Just the fact that she is exploring everything about my cock, the veins, skin, and its head is enough to come close to bringing me down to my knees.

-I miss laying her down on the bed and crawling on top to kiss and touch her all over. She has this huge sly smile and it's then that I know I'm needed down there to ease an aching dripping wet wound.

-I miss licking all around the inner thighs without a care in the world but for her desires. The taste of the salty skin is one of the few things I need to feed on as I continue to explore or tease my way to her vagina.

-I miss that first taste of her wet pink wound. My first lick goes soft and then will follow with a more forceful one to collect that nectar slowly seeping out. Ah, if I am lucky, I get to see it drip out and feel it all across my lips.

-I miss nuzzling my nose through that small patch of hair right above her precious "pink parts." The feeling of that little bush brings me the feeling of being the hunter exploring the prey I will impale with my tongue.


-I miss slowly opening up the vagina with my fingers to see her hidden drink. As much as I desire to see it early, I only wait til she is wet enough and ready for my probing eyes. My tongue will find its way soon enough and lose itself to such a salty nectar only a real man knows in pleasing a woman.

-I miss that scent of not only her skin but her "secret scent" only I am allowed to know. It's strange how no one is able to desribe the vagina's scent at all but I love it. It not only arouses me but also forces me into a drunken state that stirs me within. My veins start to pulsate in my desire to satisfy her more than me. I'm a giver.

-I miss it when she is on all 4's so I can taste her from behind all while seeing that cute little asshole. Many times, my fingers will explore as well with of course are sucked on by me. Generally, I'll end this session by kissing each ass cheek or giving them a nice little bite.

-I miss being naughty by teasing myself as well as her. I'll not undress her but lick her outside her panties to watch them soak since they'll cling. Every now and then, I'll push the fabric aside and ease my way in with my tongue.

-I miss the warmth of her mouth all over my cock as it throbs. Her tongue, again, finds its way to my "spot" (located underneath my cock's head in between the, oh, never mind!). There will be no more throbbing because the heat of where I am slows it down all while I am enjoying said pleasure.

-I miss it when she cums. I've always been very sincere about my love of tasting her when she orgasms so it is my feeling of duty to drink from her as she moans. I'll bury my tongue deep within to catch as much nectar as I can, sometimes holding her pelvis in my hands to lift her up and drain.

-I miss licking my fingers after they have been inside her warm wet slit of pleasure. Feeling inside her all with just 1 or 2 fingers at a time is one of life's joys.

-I miss cumming in her mouth when she tells me that she loves the taste of it along with the feeling of the contractions as each drop spills out. When she practically holds my cock with her lips to not let me get away, it makes the orgasm so much more powerful.

-I miss it when a girl likes to see me cum. She'll watch as a little bit trickles down my cock and then proceed to lick it before it gets too far down to another part of my skin.

-I miss it when I have finished drinking her orgasm that I come up to her face and kiss her all while her scent is all over me, nose, lips, and face.

-I miss that little kiss on my cock when I have finally stopped cumming just to tell me how much she enjoyed that. Yes, I would kiss a girl with my lips after an amazing blowjob by pulling her up to meet my face.

-I miss the aftersex of just laying there touching. No way in hell do I just all asleep. I'm wound up! I'll probably be ready for more.

Well, that is my thought on what I miss. Can you believe that J found it odd that a guy had a major love of oral sex? She found it strange that I would do it often and do it well since her previous boyfriends hated it. Most guys I know think the vagina is dirty or smells bad but no I. I've taken a lot of health classes to know more about the female anatomy than any guy I know. Besides, I'm more of a giver and care about her pleasure than my own.

If you think this is pretty nice, oh, I've got plenty more in my mind but that is for only someone else to know. In no way does sex have to stay in the bedroom.

Oh, yeah, if I take heat on this entry, I'm locking it from all those religious fucks that think it wrong to express a love of sex. You've probably never experienced a mind-blowing orgasm and never will in the future due to a feeble mind that needs a religion that makes you feel guilty due to an enjoyment.

Oh, Veronica, I hit you so I'm just waiting for a response. Did mine end up in the lost mail room? Just let me know and I'll try to hit you back again.

Well, I am outta here but how to sleep after this!?! Oh, I have some major things stirring up within thanks to someone reawakening me. Damn, no honey, though. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures