Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You're in bed. You've got knives. Shit happens."

-Angelina Jolie

I have been highly amused reading constant complaints of guys or girls not being able to share their sexual fantasies or fetishes. It's weird that you'd think how far our sexuality has come that we'd be able to feel free to tell all.

Alas, it is not to be. We are within another 4 years of the evils of the Bush Administration along with destruction caused by faith/values making a major comeback in telling us that sex is wrong. Oh, how I miss Clinton and how freeing his curved penis brought the U.S. How he decided to get it on with Monica I'll never understand but men are weakened by just the slightest hint of the fabric of panties. In this case, it was a thong.

*Barfs*

Oh, I like thongs in some ways but I'm so much more of a fan of teeny tiny panties that are so simple that I wonder how such little fabric is able to cling itself to that hip area. I love white, red, light blue, or anything that is unique all while showing that lovely "wet spot" I love to run my fingers in. Girls like to see me get hard so I like to see them get wet. All is fair in sex with me.

FYI: Jennifer Garner talked in an interview about her love of big-girl panties. I cracked up and admired her rebelliousness over Hollywood's morons that feel the need to show thongs. Britney is the worst and such white trash that it seems like each pic contains the thinnest thong imaginable. Jennifer holds true to her love of big panties so I'm happy for her. I'm just wondering what Ben thinks since I know of few guys that appreciate such intimates.

So, you have fantasies? I do, too, but I'm only sharing them with Sara at this time. Hmmmph all you wish but I'm just a guy that believes a girl that runs circles in his mind is the only one that gets to know me as deeply as I allow. As of this moment, I am awaiting something.....

However, you are in luck. I have known so many types of guys throughout my life since I am able to get in that little group girls are not allowed to be invited in. You see, some guys are very, very shy about sharing their sexual fantasies due to possible humiliation or disgust.

In my opinion, girls should not show disgust for any sexual fantasy because it just represses things. The same goes for guys because, yes, girls can be pretty raunchy as I found out in that girls have loved to watch the cum shoot out of my penis. It's so funny to me since I get a kick out of it but J's quote to me had me laughing:

"Does it ever stop? Wow!"

There are basically some obvious fantasies such as the threesome, orgies, and anal sex. It seems these are the hardest to come by so that's why the term "fantasy" comes into play. I'm not a fan of anything involving more than 1 woman due to my fierce loyalty, though, I do admit to once in a while wanting to enjoy the feeling of 2 women licking my cock at the same time. Again, it's just not something I dwell on.

Back in the late 1990's, Japanese men were known for frequenting a vending machine of something I never thought I'd see being able to be purchased. Japanese schoolgirls would place their worn panties in a tube of some sort along with a picture for men to purchase them. Interesting concept since it would save time for the fuckers that haunt sorority girls' laundromats. Anyway, the machine was stopped and many, many sad Japanese business men (most frequent customers) went back to their boring jobs.

In related news, Snuggles the Bear was happy once again to provide all girls with fresh clean panties.

The one I find the funniest and also odd is that guys like to watch women pee. It's weird to me since all it involves is a girl squatting on the ground and letting out a long stream. You'll see peeing videos and all kinds of things related to this. The really freakiest one is that there is a woman that sells undies that she pees in on the Net.

I've got a few stories that continue to make me laugh on the concept of all this:

-I was at a really big party in a small apartment that got very out of hand. Too many people and a hell of a lot of alcohol in a small area caused a lot of damage to the whole place so the owners kicked us out. Since Newman and I didn't do any of the damage, we were invited back once the place was a bit repaired and quieted down.

Before going back, Newman and I sat in his car to talk for a bit. Out of nowhere, one of the girls attending the party came up to the car. Newman and I were quiet at that point since it was quite funny to see how drunk she was trying to walk on the sidewalk.

Well, the girl decided to pee on Newman's car by just dropping trou and bending over to spray on the hood. Yeah, weird position but apparently this girl is a professional. I was about to yell at her to piss elsewhere when Newman grabs me to shut the fuck up. Why? He wanted to watch and watch he did while his eyes seemed to get enormous. A sack of money could have dropped in his lap but Newman wouldn't have noticed.

Ugh. Not my thing to watch women pee on things but a lot of guys do. One of my friends, MR, loved to watch his high school girlfriend pee. I asked him why and I will never forget the quote:

"Because she looks so cute sitting there."

Well, you can't argue with a guy that likes to wear his girlfriend's little black thong to history class and brag to me about it.

The funniest story has to do with MR at a party way back when. You see, he has this horrible way of getting too drunk on just medium amount of alcohol. Combine that with the amount of weed he was doing and you've got yourself a very fucked up MR.

Okay, here goes. MR had to pee really, really bad at this party all while being trashed and stoned at the same time. The funny thing is that he sat down to pee since it was so difficult for him to stand (Standing is a major benefit for us guys! I could never understand the sitting down all the time thing.). Well, apparently, MR, was watched by a drunk girl at the party because she (I am not kidding about this) came in and sat on his lap. I continue to laugh about this all the time because the image of MR (He is 6"5") sitting there with his legs all out peeing and a drunk girl comes to confess her love is absolutely priceless.

I have no fucking idea what happened after that because this story had me laughing a bit too hard to really care. All I do know is that MR did not have sex with this girl all due to his loss of dignity of having to squat to pee. Don't we all have precious moments like these?

Lately, we have all witnessed my sudden rise of sexual reawakening and I am so fucking happy about it. There is very little repression in me thanks to Sara's way of getting me to open up about everything. We share back and forth and I love how we really get each other.

Ladies, some guys are just perfectly happy and don't really have any fantasies. They're all already acted out so why do we suddenly have to bring something we don't think about? I've told you how I don't think about threesomes or orgies but I'm open to them if she wants to experience these. I'm slowly getting better about being tied up to the bed because a major factor is my being a pleaser has been locked away. A good compromise is that she has to sit on my face. Simple.

Okay, for me, I enjoy spontaneous sex in which I could have my mind elsewhere but she comes up to put it on her. I'll be standing there reading something and she'll come up behind me to kiss my neck and the run her hands down into my Calvins to rub my penis with her fingers. How can I say no? I don't care if the store is packed, we are fucking in the stacks!

I'm the same way in which I'd like to come up from behind and wrap my arms around her. In turn, she'll guide me down her panties to feel her slowly getting wet and then order me to lick my fingers. How many think I'll kiss her deeply, then? Hands, anyone? Yup, this is where you kiss for a good long time and then find yourself a nice little place for a quickie and since I'm a dom, I like to pin her to the wall or bed. With arms like these, there is nothing to do but submit to being pleasured.

If I had a shot at joining the Mile High Club, I'd sure as hell take it. Don't be meek, grab your girl by the hand and be polite in being as loud as you can be in the bathroom. Many will clap. Few will remain quiet due to some confusion as to wondering if you need Pepto Bismol.

So, I'm just saying that everyone has a fantasy and should not be forced to spit it out. Slowly share and don't be disgusted with what is said. It only represses sexuality since we all like different things. Don't cry when she brings out the handcuffs. Put your arms out and giggle!

Well, I am outta here to sleep while a major rainstorm is going on. It's all played pretty nasty to my allergies thanks to mold spores popping up that make me all clogged up in the head. Ugh. Goodnight and may your fantasies come true someday. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures