Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Joke: "How do you stop a woman from giving you blowjobs?" (answer at bottom)

Well, I just received some nasty news. I will be heading up near Chicago tomorrow for a most likely event of hauling furniture due to the river's rising near my aunt and uncle's house. Right now, the water is about 2 feet from the deck of the house and this bothers me.

I've spent a few summers on the river with my uncle thanks to their boat. Now that I think about it, I'm curious how the boat is. We'd go out on the river to watch the fireworks several summers ago which is quite odd compared to sitting there on a major space of grass "oohhhing" and "ahhhhing" with so many people. Yup, nothing like hanging out with a much older guy that has no problems with letting his stomach fall out while holding a bottle o' beer in one hand and steering a boat.

So, I sit here and hope that I got my last entry out in the best way possible. I've been feeling like such a major change has come over me all thanks to Sara's expertise of helping me with a sexual awakening that is long overdue.

What I was thinking about today is that there are people that are so easily forgotten about in regards to their sexuality, the handicapped. Think about it. People in wheelchairs and various disabilities think about sex, too, but no one seems to mention this.

I always go back to an old episode of Law And Order that had touchy topic on 2 people with cerebral palsy wanting to experience sex. The girl was abused by her manager and ordered to keep quiet all while wanting to experience sex with her boyfriend. The whole episode is too complicated to explain but the couple's parents did not want the sex to take place in some kind of weird worry of a bad pregnancy.

Anyway, I just couldn't take my eyes off the episode that was well acted by 2 people with cerebral palsy. Add that to the fact that a friend of mine was raped by an ex-friend of mine that I would love to inflict major pain on way back in high school. I'm serious. Rape really angers me since I want a healthy sexual world where both sexes can express their needs and fantasies.

A good example of someone that would like to experience sex but wasn't able to was my friend "C." She was very, very large in body structure due to awful eating habits. I became friends with C thanks to her listening to me about my issues in my break-up with Jen (Yes, that girl that taught me her cheerleading moves at 4am as well as wanting to see how much cum I have by jerking me off into the palm of her hand).

While sitting in C's dormroom and bitching about her roommates (she hated them for how disruptive they were and also quite mean), she laid out a ver raw and honest approach to how lonely she was. Actually, we all do this after a few beers and such but C had a real reason to say the things she said.

C wanted to experience being in love but also to see and do the things she saw on TV. She wanted to sleep with a guy, feel his penis inside her, kiss a guy, go down on a guy, see a penis close up and lick it, be taken out on a date, achieve an orgasm all thanks to a guy, and to be in love. It was nice to hear about raw needs from C thanks to her loneliness and the fact that a vibrator can only do so much while reading erotic adventures of fractured fairy tales. I'll never forget that book.

See? We all want sex and shouldn't be embarassed to say so but our government seems to think they know what is better for us. You may be surprised to read this but I am for prostitution since it could be the only sex a handicapped individual may experience. Well, that and it would take away the need for pimps, something I despise in being brought to being seen as a good thing thanks to rappers.

You could also look at prostitution as being okay since it is his/her body. Why should someone tell you what to do with it? Hell, a person can't even kill himself without having court issues being brought up soon after. I feel so sorry for that woman that was turned into a vegetable thanks to an accident but Bush's brother thinks she should continue to wither away on a feeding tube even though she has wanted to die.

Oh, I'd like to add something on this tsunami destruction. I hate seeing celebrities take advantage of all this in reviving their careers. Ricky Martin was seen doing practically nothing all for photo ops. It's obvious that his career is going downhill but needs to pay for his big houses. Sad. According to my gay friend, Nick, Ricky is so gay and should come out of the closet.

So, think what you like about my entry on sexuality and prostitution. I've always been one to think where other people don't since I don't follow a moronic higher power. If you want some really good stuff, read the newest issue of Playboy's article on the stupidity of abstinence programs. The people promoting and involved with them are so lost all while being told what to think.

Well, the only other thing to add is that our weather is just awful. Like my aunt and uncle's, we have had rain everyday and today it all turned to snow. There is a major amount of ice on the roads and I even slid a little on my way to the gym. I'm keeping myself alive with the sweetest emails from Sara and DVDs that are about to be spun. Of course, I have to go up north to help move furniture, first. Goodnight.

Answer: "Marry her."

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures