Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I guess you think you've seen it all when the image of a guy fucking a giant bag of weed is presented to you on one of the most imaginative and hysterical movies around. Dude, Harold And Kumar Go To White Castle rocks! Bald-O has so got to see this movie so we can both have a good cry together."

-Hedgehoggy

It's random night.........

-Well, just found out that the Chinese New Year is on February 9th. It is the Year Of the Rooster so good luck is to wear red on that day. Yes! I am such a fucker when it comes to red and it gets even better when combined with black. Oh, I'm getting ahead of myself again? Well, on that day for the New Year, do not sweep the dust for it is bad luck. Who says I don't help you folks learn?

-Bush will be inaugurated soon. How many think that this $40 million spending for this party is sad? I mean, we have so many of our boys at war. What's worse is that 2 draft dodgers are being allowed to lead, once again, while soldiers wish they were given more armor or necessities. Did you know even underwear is hard to come by there?

-The latest Garbage album will be released on April 12th. The lust for Shirley Manson continues. Nobody understands my love of sexy but also vocal women.

-Speaking of the combo of black/red, my lust for wanting to visit Tokyo has entered my mind. The motherload of Air Jordans is there thanks to an extreme Asian fetish in which they buy them even more than we Americans do. Oh, my grails of black/red Jordan 1's and fire red Jordan 4's were seen! I swear that I will visit this gorgeous place, get shoes, and somehow find a bit of culture in 1 day. I'm a sneakerpimp and proud.

-My skin is kind of bad thanks to this cold weather. There is a section on my left side that just seems to die at this time of year but quickly disappears when the weather turns warm. Strange. Also, my lips are chapped again.

-Laughed my ass off while watching Harold And Kumar Go To White Castle. Whoever thought of this storyline should be given an award, unlike that crap of boredom we see that Hollywood puts out in self-worship. I mean, the scene called "Battle Shits" was.......just freakin' crazy. 2 stoned guys, an Asian and a Indian, go on this amazing adventure with Doogie Howser (remember him?), a cheetah, a visit in seeing stereotypes gone bad (since when do Asian guys ask girls to show 'em "da twins" instead of crunching numbers?), some racist cops, a giant bag of weed, a redneck wanting a foursome, and White Castle? It doesn't get much better than this.

-I'm not sure if the world is out there to torture me or what but I'm guessing that it's all because Valentine's Day is coming. Well, I've seen so many pics in mags for lingerie than I can handle. Oh, how I enjoy Sara wondering the world in pursuit of the perfect panties to seduce me in! I'll be doing naked cartwheels all night to show an appreciation for her feminine charms.

-My little dog, Buffy, is in love with me or something. She only plays with me when it comes to her toys. Buffy will take her squeaky ones and taunt me with them but does nothing around my parents.

-Hippies are funny. One of the guys that works at my gym is quite the hippy. Blonde dreadlocks and a love of tye-dye is with him. I'll admit that it is kind of funny to see, Alexander, the muscular hippy and all since you normally think of them as smelly skinny free-love pursuers. He got really into my suggestion he watch VH1's "My Coolest Years" on just the subject, hippies. At least Alexander understood my non-love of armpit hair on women. Even I am smooth there.

-Men everywhere are bonding thanks to this being the NFL Playoffs. Pizzas are delivered, men cry together, they call each other up to gossip, trips to the urinal end up with conversation instead of worries that that guy is lookin' at his cock, special outfits are worn for luck, and memories are shared. Yes, it's gonna be the de-masculinazation of men everywhere til February 6th (Super Bowl time).

-Was reading a lot of old entries in Sara's diary. Loved 'em! You fellas can have any girl in this world but Sara. This one is mine.

-Read that no one can go through life without being touched by the example of how babies go crazy if forced with this factor. Yeah, we all need to be touched and I miss it. Hell, it's fuckin' cold out there and I wanna curl up in a warm bed or couch. Guess who I'd pick?

-The one thing I hate about snow is our deck full of it. My dogs use it and we have more yellow snow than I care to know that just happens to have what my mom calles "fudgesicles" popping up here and there. Gee, I hope I don't have to explain that to you.

-I've read that a full moon does things to people. Well, I know for a fact that I enjoy watching stars but I can tell you that having sex under the full moon while parked out in the backwoods is hotter than Texas asphalt. Too bad I haven't done it.......yet. I'm sure Bald-O caught with his bare ass in the headlights of someone's car while parked in the middle of a backroad enjoying such activities would recommend otherwise.

-The little pond making its way through my backyard thanks to too much rain has now become an ice skating rink for squirrels. Yup, Fred and Skeeter can be found slipping every now and then when they have to forage for some yummies. Squirrels are fun to watch for those with cabin fever and too much imagination.

-Valentine's Day will be coming up and I dread it. That's my cursed night of all in my life. Let's see, I'll always remember my birthday, some of my friends' birthdays, the night Kristan left for New Mexico (she kissed me in a huge fog in front of Subway), the date I lost my virginity, the last Super Bowl where Janet's boobie came out and Baldo-O and I stared at each other in amazement, and how Valentine's Day is where J and I first had sex. Any day but that one.........wish I could have a really happy memory to erase the bad one. At least Donnie Darko's big special edition DVD is due out the day after. The geek in me needs time travel and a sexy Jena Malone!

Well, I guess I should end this since I'm feeling like I have made a boring entry. I'm not sure why since earlier I was laughing quite hard over that DVD. Spring is something I'm really looking forward to since there are going to be some road trips. Who doesn't like road trips to 40 acres of land where anything can happen with a guy that shaves his head for fun as well as in pursuit of a woman that has something to say? I am so there! Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures