Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"It's a do or die situation,
we will be invincible!"

-"Invincible" by Pat Benatar

The thing I learn about getting a high definiton TV set is that I have a load of new things to consider. More cables are needed and new possibilities to explore. I'm looking to a hobby of new weirdness as I explore in the pursuit of the ultimate picture. It's a manly thing and involves my ass crack showing as I bend down to tweek things.

Yeah, I find that I could use some component cables for my Xbox to make the picture even stronger. There are new DVD players that have HDMI hookups for an even better picture as well. Settings on this high definiton TV have yet to be examined. I swear that getting a TV like this is not for the faint hearted.

If you are thinking about going into high definition soon, folks, prepare to shell out some major moola to make the experience impressive. I'm a major lover of the perfect picture, sound, and the ultimate in power to tweek all at once. Now, who'd like to see a movie at my house? Just give me a little time to get the cables, okay?

As well as showing my small amount of testosterone.......oh, who am I kidding? I hardly have any but still, I try by drinking beer and talking bullshit as best I can. I'm at a decision that since summer is coming up and I love my tan cargo shorts, I'll be wearing black Calvins a lot. There's something about black undies underneath that color so no wearing white pairs as often. It's just sexy to see the waistband on undies, at least to me.

I love cargo pants on girls but I'll never forget the Swedish exchange student that lived in my dorm. She's wear these tan ones that hung low to the point that you could see the tiny rim of her white thong. Bald-O's heart stopped at the sight of this since we happened to be in the computer lab looking at Britney Spears's tour dates. *I know. I had bad taste back then but I actually like "Baby, One More Time," okay?*

What is it about undies that just excite me? Just the slightest hint of the words "Victoria's Secret" on teeny tiny panties makes me all giddy inside.

Speaking of undies, I read a set of New Yorkers' diaries found under an ultra cool website. In one of them, a girl talks of how each girl should smell her own panties to know her own vagina's scent. Well, things got out of hand and she had to compare hers with her friend's. Wish I was invited to watch all this take place.

My day wasn't horribly bad. The gym had its moments of the usual, like, Brianne complaining to me that she is getting fat........again. The reason? Brianne ate a double cheeseburger! After 2 years of not eating one, she finally caved in since she works in a place that produces them. Oh, I don't blame Brianne.

Cheeseburger, I love you! All that melted cheese on top of a giant hunk of meat that just pours in my mouth as I saivate onto the plate. Oh, cheeseburger, I love you. My fingers get all antsy as I touch that steaming piece of meat. Not one cheeseburger is the same, I repeat! Oh, cheeseburger, I melt with you.

Editor: "Are you gay? You, like, kinda sound gay here, boy."

Well, Brianne is never at a loss of entertainment. I had to tell her that her white lycra pants were quite see-through to which her white thong was very much on view. This one guy walking just stared as he went forward.

Does Brianne care about her thong being on view? Nope, so my little sis just has to let everyone know what color she's wearing each time it's those pants. I'm just thankful it was white since Brianne is like a sister to me and I am forced to pinch her skin for fat that she keeps blabbing about.

Editor: "No more cheeseburger songs, please!"

Not to bore you with the full story but I also got into a conversation with a former Marine about our take over of Iraq. He, too, agrees that it looks like Bush is just helping more and more corporations profit off of this country by "rebuilding" or just plain overcharging us (Haliburton?). This guy served his time and got to be in Germany for a period as a Marine.

It's my worry that the Draft will come back. I'm not sure how it won't since there are not enough soldiers what with so many dying each day thanks to insurgents or errors in vehicles. Canada will have a much bigger population but Bush will try to make sure no one escapes due to him knowing all the best routes.

Well, I'm outta here. You shouldn't be surprised that I'll dream of cheeseburgers, Sara, and all of them will be in high definition, baby. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures