Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Sometimes, snow is pretty but to me it's just one big sloppy mess.......

Yeah, for us, it has snowed and snowed and snowed. I've watched it come down all day and am tired of seeing it. Sliding in the parking lots thanks to my super-dee-dooper Air Jordans' amazing traction not being enough. Plus, slush all over these shoes sucks. Did I tell you I am tired of snow?

I'm not sure how long this entry will be so I'll just go with what I have to say. First of all, I promised pictures of me and everything and I intend to keep it. All I need is a little help from someone once I get a nice batch of stuff to show thanks to Bald-O's little Super Bowl party this coming weekend. Then, I'll tinker into getting things set. I'm sure as hell not shy about showing who I am.

It'll feel weird for a bit with letting everyone that reads me to see me. Oh, how I wonder if what people think I look like corresponds to my actual appearance. This may take a little time but it should work.

What I'd like to say about this whole Brad and Angelina Jolie fiasco is that I am fiercely loyal in a relationship BUT I don't know how anyone can resist all that is Angelina. Seriously. This woman oozes so much sex appeal, smarts, and beauty that I would urge my girlfriend to have sex with Angelina. I'm just not sure if she'd come back in one piece after what is done to her. Angelina, according to Esquire Magazine, is the most beautiful woman on the planet and rightfully so.

However, my love of Keira Knightley continues to grow. She's gonna be topless (again!) in her latest movie thanks to having to train with strippers for a role. Hooray for boobies! I may not be a breastman but I am sure as hell happy to see whatever skin I can on Keira. That woman is such an impressive piece of work in loveliness. Even her new haircut is cute, though I prefer the longer hairstyle.

So, this is short but I'm sure to be back with a longer entry due to my Sunday being mega busy. I do recommend seeing Sky Captain And the World Of Tomorrow thanks to it being so mysterious. It's got that old time feel to it and 2 sexy ladies, Bai Ling and Angelina Jolie. How anyone can get interested in Gwenyth Paltrow is beyond me. Goodnight and may I suggest to drink heavily but I'll leave you with the words of a smart college dean:

"Fat, drunk, and stupid is no way to go through life."

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures