Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What did the banana say to the vibrator?

*Answer at bottom*

Well, I got a slight case of confusion thanks to a fellow Diarylander dropping me from her faves list. Most of me doesn't give a fuck but I still tend to question things.

You see, I read a lot of diaries, though one of my definite faves isn't even here on Diaryland. She's got this zany personality and full of life even if her apartment got broken into or her boyfriend turns out to be a complete dud in bed. It's fun to find someone that enjoys sharing life's ups and downs all while taking the time to type.

Funny or egotistical (your choice!) it is for me to wonder why someone dropped my diary. You see, I never added this woman to my list of faves all because she was dull and I mean D-U-L-L. Just about every entry was about how "little Matthew needed a bath" or "little Matthew needed to be picked up from school" somewhere in Canada. Made me want to fall asleep after reading just 2 entries.

So, here I am, doing what I do best, telling a truthful tale of how I think and see things in my life. I've sunk to a low of wondering why men enjoy seeing women pee as colorfully depicted in a past entry thanks to so many people googling my diary under such related things, discussed my anger towards the world and Bush, discussed sex many times, and even told of my 5 Yorkshire Terriers that enjoy stealing Cheerios out of my bowl each morning.

Editor: "And those dogs are sooooooo cute! Makes me all gooey inside that you share your sweet side."

I've had many diaries that have come close to making me want to drop them from my faves but I don't. Why? Emotion, plain and simple. I like to feel things, whether they make me upset or not. For instance, there is a girl that bitches about how she hasn't experienced an orgasm in so long while her boyfriend's mom died just recently. How selfish is that? Oh, very and I have had a major urge to say shit but, hey, it's not my diary.

Some people may agree with me. Others not so much but I've never asked anyone to completely take in every little thing I say as enjoyment. It's life but it's also mine. Diaryland, if done honestly, shows the good and how awful people can be in their selfish behaviors or desires all while thinking so highly of themselves when the reality is some really need to hit a treadmill for a couple years straight.

One thing I hate is that many people cannot seem to tell a story or even describe what the fuck went on. "I fucked Bob and then Helen." So? What makes that so interesting? Sometimes, I wish to say that just because you have a computer doesn't mean you even know how to give a worded description of what the fuck your moronic little pea-brained mind is saying.

Paris Hilton: "That's not hot."

So, I've been dropped and don't give a fuck. It was probably a worthless bitch with nothing to say after spending the afternoon watching Oprah with a giant bag of Cheetos. I'm guessing that when a sexy commercial comes on, her twat turns orange. Just guess how that happens.

Me? I've got a call on a possible internship to see about tomorrow morning. Yeah, I'm nervous but I've taught my mind to calm by just telling myself that getting your hopes up is a waste of time. I'll certainly take it if it fits with me since there is no way I am going to waste my time or the company's time. Life's too short to be depressed under the rule of a moronic boss. That's what seasonal jobs are for.

Oh, I did finally get to finish Spiderman 2 on DVD. If you've never seen it, it helps even more in bringing out the cinematic experience on a big screen HDTV, baby. Damn, my 5.1 Dolby Digital surround sound shook the room to the point that even my Beanie Baby crab (I like crabs and it was for less than a dollar on an impulse so....) fell off the TV. Spiderman swung through New York while my room shook. Very nice so I'll have to see Friday Night Lights soon to see how this surround sound system handles football.

Yeah, I wish Sara could have been there but that will be soon. The countdown for me to visit Indiana and see her starts tomorrow. In the middle of February, I will be spending time with Sara so expect no entries but a lot of my old goofiness being brought back. Sara, let's just say, matches a lot of things with me.

Well, I'm outta here to be able to wake up for this meeting on a possible internship and babysitting 4 dogs. My parents are taking off to visit my Grandma's with her dog in tow but will be back at night. Little Buffy's reaction to a subwoofer as Spiderman fights Doctor Octopus was what I wanted. Room shakes so dog gets confused and thinks tsunami is on its way. Goodnight.

Answer: "What are you shakin' for? She's gonna eat me!"
0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures