Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I've got 2 turntables and a waterbowl."

My apologies to Beck's lovely "Where It's At" but I came up with that when my dog, Ellie-Mae was busy scratching the food dish that was empty this morning. When it's empty or she just feels hungry, Ellie (or "Hoss") will scratch, push, or hide the dish underneath the rug. Cute dog and she inspires the creative moron within me.

Editor: "Where it's at!"

Oh, Ellie-Mae showed a new talent, tonight. When I couldn't get Buffy to come inside due to her need to talk to all the neighbors' dogs, I sent her out to chase Buffy in. It worked, yo. Ellie was just itchin' to bring in the little critter that wouldn't shut up. Don't you love it when your animals show some kind of understanding or talent?

Okay, I've got an issue that I'm sure no one else gets. My cock gets hard when I start to see catalogs that contain pictures/information on........this is embarassing, folks. I'm in love with receivers and home theater products. Just the words "Dolby Digital EX Surround Sound With DTS And THX Certification" gets my engines revvin' up to an all systems go. Seriously. You see, I understand all those words that make a home theater system the shit.

Yeah, I love pictures of a hot system such as those by Marantz, Pioneer, Onkyo, Infinity (my receiver), and just a few others. Sony sucks along with Kenwood and a so many I could warn you about. People, the future in this kind of thing is important because you're gonna need all the digital inputs you can get. High definition is impressive even if I've only gotten a small glimpse. Damn, I need more holes for future digital interfaces.

Some guys like cars. Others like beating each other up. Special cases like to get together in a circle and jerk off together. I'm more of a shoe, CDs, DVDs, and home theater type o' guy. I'd rather let someone else stroke my cock.

Speaking of collecting, on February 19th, they will release the 20th Air Jordan shoe. That's during the All Star Break that I'm sure only die hard female basketball fans understand but, hey, we are talking about shoes here! Lovely red/white ones with a weird red strap that I have no clue as to what it is for.

It's a weird thing to collect shoes but that is me, kooky and loony, with a penchant for what I like in design. I've always loved (okay, not all but MOST) Air Jordan shoes thanks to some really unique designs not found on other shoes out there. Me, always wanting something different and not like others. Oh, that must be why I've never set foor in the Gap.

As for whether I will get this new Air Jordan XX........I'm not sure. It's at a price of $175 and that is a bit much for a shoe. Of course, I've heard some girls starve themselves so that they can get some of those Jimmy Choos. Boys got issues. Girls got even worse ones.

*Hey, SmellyBelly, I got your pictures. Highly amusing since I did not picture you like that at all. Very cute and I will send you mine soon.*

See, folks? You may run into some really fucked up psychos on Diaryland but every now and then you get to meet some gems. Trust is a huge issue thanks to how many fuckers I've met, Brittany the worst of them all. I did get a laugh at how one girl thought I sounded too much like her ex-boyfriend but I have no idea why since I don't live in Canada.

Oh, the job? I've got to fill out 2 applications tomorrow so I'll discuss those when the deeds are done. I just get all antsy about doing them thanks to nervousness over such small issues. Most of me is so private and fearful that people will block my creativity.

Well, I'm outta here as The Countdown for me began today. Yeah, I'm going to Indiana to see Sara, someone that makes me all gooey inside, which is very hard to do to someone that has a tendency to protect from vulnerability. How can I say not take a chance on someone like her? Thanks to Sara, I'm sure all of those that have been with me here on Diaryland will finally see us. Cool like dat?

I'm sure it's cold where you are at, dear reader, so warm up. Grab your cat and have it sit on your feet or if you're feeling a little on the extra frisky side (who doesn't?), have it sit on your face so you'll wake up feeling those kitty litter crystals they keep advertising on those damn commercials. Yeah, we take Pet Smart in the weird way. Obviously, my brain is not with me so I'm not quite where it's at. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures