Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You're gonna need a bigger boat."

-Jaws

It's sad that I am finding myself avoiding some of the people that I list as faves. I'm not sure if it's their lack of skills in telling a story or how awful they can be in hardly going into a much deeper thought assessing of life. I mean, everyone has a topic or 2 that comes into the head but if it's only going to be about pooping (yes, there is a girl on Diaryland that discusses how many flushes it took, yo) or details on every sexual encounter, it gets dull.

I'm sure there are people that find pooping to be an important issue so it's not a dis, just to give you a little boost on finding that lost art in telling life's journeys instead of the time spent on "da queen's throne."

Boys: "Girls poop!?!"

Steroids. They are becoming such a major issue thanks to baseball's cheaters needing that extra income to get attention on them while hitting the long ball. Baby, I love home runs thanks to my delight in playing but if you've gotta do that shit, know the consequences.

Yeah, I'm very familiar with steroids all due to working out at my gym. We've got boys of all sorts wanting to get that extra 15 to 50 pounds of muscle for high school or college but it's more of the older guys that are abusing them. Seriously. I'm finding 40 year olds that have 9 to 5 jobs wanting to be all big n' shit. This is weird to me because I always thought that we would all eventually grow up at some point.

Jose Canseco has a biography out. Don't know who he is? Well, this ugly ass of a guy played for the Oakland A's long ago with another steroid abuser, Mark McGwire. Mark denies this but just look at his arms and add the fact that he can barely walk (side-effect from abuse) after playing for the St. Louis Cardinals. Jose has really put the heat on baseball's steroid abusers but the worst is Barry Bonds, such an asshole that brings up the lamest of excuses for how he ended up positive for 'roids.

It's kind of weird how so many guys are so obsessed with their bodies when not long ago this wasn't the case. America may be getting fatter but there is a growing amount of guys that are dying to get bigger.

Many would say I am lucky. I'm big, pretty damn big but no steroids run through my system. Considering the damge of shrunken balls and too many to name along with costing over $300/month, I'm just not interested.

In my gym, you'll find a lot of the abusers, the ones that got huge all of a sudden are the easiest to spot. The harder ones are the guys that have this grapefruit like bump on their chest somewhere near the nipple. If that isn't the case, it's near the neck's meeting the shoulder from behind. That's just one of the effects of steroids.

Just why do guys want to be so big? I'd be happier to be more toned and see more of my veins. Didn't work out that way since my legs would be cut that way but my upper body is damn strong looking. The shoulders are pretty damn massive along with really thick arms hidden by XX-Large shirts. This is not bragging because...........

Having a big upper body can cause the slight embarassment of making your penis look small. Seriously, yo. My bathroom's mirror is right in front of the bathtub so I am forced to see myself in which I either laugh or hide behind the curtain some more. That "V" cut of wide shoulders and skinny waist makes my "twig n' berries" look smaller than they really are. It's enough to make a man cry.

Well, the only good thing is that mirrors can be so false or cruel for so long. J, Jen, Kristan, and so on all insisted I keep my clothes off so they can look or have their way with me concerning various body parts. *wink wink*

Well, this is where I comment on the media's complete stupidity........

Watched the making of the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue on Spike TV. Bored. I'm guessing that it was part jealousy of wanting to be in Chile or the other various places that they photographed the models at. Things perked up when the bodypainting segment came on since this is where the only part will allow nipples to make appearances. All models' bushes were completely waxed off as well as avoided by the TV camera. Damn you, FCC!

Watched the Ashlee Simpson show for 10 minutes all just to see how she was going to decorate her house. Yeah, I said that right. How the fuck can somebody so young just buy a house when Ashlee continuously shows how she should be working in a hardware store as her only means of employment?

Is it just me in thinking that the only way to get most black teens to learn of Black History is to include rappers and thugs? I've heard of people telling me that many don't even know who Malcom X is. Yo, how can you forget Denzel like that!?!

I wish they'd bring back Ebonics for white people because I am falling in love with saying "word up" or "yo" after a sentence. "Word to your mother" might be a little too warped but this white boy might be able to pull it off. I miss you, Vanilla Ice.

Man, Surreal Life is da shit for a good TV session on a Sunday night. Mini-Me peeing in the corner after a long drinking fest that makes him look like a dead beetle found on a window sill once he passes out (just how tiny is his dick, anyway?). Someone is in love with a Brady and I have no clue as to why he is avoiding her. If you have 2 completely naked women in a hot tub, my drawers are off and a good penis wiggling is on, yo.

Am I the only one that wonders if MTV would do a real life Cribs? Think about it. You'd hear lines like "Over here is my brand new 22-inch TV. When there is a nude scene, we all like to get a little closer to see the boobies." or "We aint got no food because we can't afford food. Food's for rich people." I'm growing kind of bored with seeing how big people's houses are that I will never own but I do care about the decorating, yo.

So, with all that in mind, I am outta here. This boy has planning to do when it comes to my trip to Indiana on Monday. Oh, how I'm gonna have some major fun thanks to Diaryland. I got lucky and met a smart girl, something that doesn't happen often. Will anyone miss me? Probably not but I'll be doing naked cartwheels or shaking my ass like Beyonce. Word to yo' mother! Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures