Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You're weird." -Gretchen

"Sorry."-Donnie Darko

"No, I meant that as a compliment."-Gretchen

-Donnie Darko: The Director's Cut

What can be said about a movie like Donnie Darko, a movie that has a large cult following for giving us thoughts on time travel and possible jet engines falling out of the sky? I mean, I'm not exactly the smartest guy in the world, even if I do kind of sound like an arrogant prick, but I just get so moved when a character is a moody individual that actually thinks.

Take me. I have no desire to join large groups of happy people that are only that way in order to feel good about themselves. I'd much rather be with said people if they can bring something out of me as well as take something from me to them. Bald-O, my best friend, got me back into letting down my guard and actually being friends. Trust me. I used to hang with the most popular people and got sick of having to worry about the littlest things, said and done.

Any movie that has Patrick Swayze as a child molestor is good........

Seriously. The movie is fucking hilarious (dark humor, love) in seeing Patrick Swayze sell his infomercial shit to these high school kids but deep within, you know he has a secret. C'mon, we all knew he could put a baby in a corner. Ugh.

How would you feel if someone, in email form, described you so well? I know it sounds weird but I am positively gonzo over the fact that Sara sent me one that pretty much fits my profile. Yes, I have my own values and am quite passionate in my issues but there's more.

I'm unapologetic about myself. Take me as I am or get the fuck out. I like to fuck, eat, sleep, dream, think, and test myself all while somehow I sleepwalk through a world that is slowly letting the most idiotic people take over. I'll never figure out why Jessica Simpson has a show or how Ashlee Simpson has been given the right to record what she calls "music."

"Got stains on my t-shirt.
I'm the world's biggest flirt."

-Ashlee Simpson

Those lines are just too simplistic for a 20 year old girl. Does anyone else see this? It's like when you were given the task of writing a poem in class and you just wanted each line to rhyme but the whole poem meant nothing to you. Get it?

Oh, I'm probably sounding like Kat, the character from 10 Things I Hate About You, huh? I loved her! However, I must ask Julia Stiles where it all went wrong because her latest movies have been quite stanky. Go indie, girl. Fuck that main stream shit with Disney or whatever movie company pays the most money.

I'm in total agreement that "cunt" should make a comeback. No, I am not original in saying this because The Vagina Monolgues started this. Why is cunt such a bad word, anyway? I love it since I do detest the word "pussy" so much. It means "weak" but cunt is power!

Look at it this way. The vagina has so much to it, even more than women think. Yeah, we all know the possiblity to give birth and drain penises of their yogurt but there is also the amazing abilities to hide objects such as quarters (make change in stores by reaching inside and watch how people react) or bringing men to their knees at the smallest sight of naked female flesh. Vaginas have done a lot but cunts toppled empires.

Did you know that Cleopatra used to give her warriors blowjobs before they went to war? That is an amazing cunt with a very tired mouth. 300something men basking in the euphoria of oral sex will destroy anything in their paths for the woman with an amazing mouth.

Man, we need to think of a name for a guy that loves giving women head. I love the vagina and wish their was something to call me that I could be proud of. "Vagina-friendly" is already taken for other reasons.

Well, I'm cutting this short since I've got to finish Donnie Darko. This is my second viewing and it's still just as fuck-tabulous as the first. Napolean Dynamite may have had me shaking my head and laughing at its hilarious images but Donnie Darko has a quiet brooding feel to it that has me feel at home. It's a mad world. Goodnight.

P.S. I got props from a diary! Frisky Girl thinks I'm cool. Hope you do, too. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures