Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What is the definition of trust?"

*answer at bottom*

Alright, I am about to attempt to get a good night's sleep. Tomorrow, I will be heading on out to Indiana to see Sara. At the moment, I am calm and quite alert due to my pushing the nervousness in another area. Plus, I was just getting another chapter of "Smashed" read. That book is very hard to put down if you've ever wanted to see the hard times of college as an alcoholic.

Unfortunately, my mother, ever so protective of me, is quite into knowing everything about Sara. Only the necessary things have been provided so that she may break down a door and let loose with a M-60 complete with 50 pounds of ammo to get her son out. "We all go home or nobody goes home!" can be heard.

Oh, my mother is such a humorous woman. I'm awfully curious as to how she's going to see me off tomorrow right before my late morning take-off.

I know this is all crazy to people but Sara and I have talked for quite some time here on Diaryland. One thing lead to another and we just got to the point that we were dying to meet each other thanks to a hefty amount of flirting. As for who started it, I'm sure opinions between us will differ.

The workout in the gym calmed me a bit thanks to my attempt to increase my time on that damn cardio machine. 6 minutes and 40 seconds was today's amount! Whoo! I am moving on up to the point that I can really move my fine ass to the point that once I get off this machine, I can barely walk. Mind of Maher. Booty of steel and mildly retarded after all these years as Bald-O would say.

Paris Hilton's phone was hacked and all her pictures were placed on a website. Interesting stuff to find her topless making out with a woman. The real gold was seeing the phone numbers of people like Eminem and many famous stars plus their email addresses. The urge to just call up Slim Shady and ask him if Michael Jackson wants him as a character witness at the trial. It would be fun to just put that phone number here for everyone to see along with Lindsay Lohan's.

So, I will be gone for a short while. I'll try to keep up with all my faves when I get back. Gawd, I feel kind of cool what with the Indiana Jones's theme playing in my head all while strolling into a town to find someone. Gonna be a whole lot of eye contact with this here stranger and some comic books! Whoo! I'll be an outcast but such a cutie.

Send me love if you can. I'll miss y'all, especially Cookie, Sammy, Kristine (now, like, a sorority girl), and others. Adventure will find me. See you in much less than 24 hours, Sara! Snootchies bootchies!

Answer: *2 cannibals going down on each other* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures