Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Making their way,
anyway they know how!
That's just a little more,
than the law would allow."

-"Theme to The Dukes Of Hazzard" by Waylan
Jennings

Well, the Oscars should be over by now since Million Dollar Baby just won Best Picture. Somewhere out there, a completely drunken Tara Reid has stumbled on home after celebrating in a Hollywood party she was not invited to. I'm sure paparazzi would like some up the skirt shots or boobies making their appearances as Tara is known to do. Can you believe in an interview that Tara Reid wants to be taken seriously while filming a movie that has been trashed repeatedly, Alone In the Dark?

I'm not sure what to say on Million Dollar Baby's winning. My dad says it is absolutely beautiful thanks to viewing it here at home. *Tssk Tssk* MDB and The Aviator were the 2 most qualified for Best Picture so I'll ask what he thinks of the latter.

So, it's been a busy day of getting my resume sent to the place it was supposed to be sent to long ago. Taxes and some other variables caused a stoppage in this machine called "Hedgehoggy." My dad is pretty fucked up when faced with massive loads of numbers. Me, too, because I start to worry easily over little things like whether I really have 10 toes. Or is it possible to have 12?

I'm not sure why but I just popped Saw into my DVD player for the hell of it even though I thought about watching the Japanese Anime, Ghost In the Shell, for the third time. Not disappointed. Saw is fucking weird and unforgettable! Whoever thought up this movie should either be celebrated or have his/her head examined. Seriously, I was a bit impressed with how the suspense was heavy all with a very simple but soon to be found complex plot.

At first, I was mad because I figured out who the serial killer, Jigsaw, was BUT and this is a very big but since the surprise is at the very, very end. Impressive and a bit scary here and there. When that guy decides to try and save his family with the only way he knows how, you're either cheering him on or grossed out. You decide. Saw will surprise you if you stick with it.

Came across an old friend that was in a local band. Seems he is also over the old bar hopping we all used to do. Stomachs now need water and an actual workout rather than tossing back beers. It was so weird to come across this guy with actual light since Newman (my best friend lost to alcoholism) and I would watch in darkened bars. The reason for the bad light is that people tend to look prettier when portions cannot be seen.

Of course, I'm still missing Sara heavily and am dying to get my ass back to Indiana as soon as our schedules will allow. Just the thought of her openning her door and I pin her arms to the wall to kiss her passionately plays in my head. Our idea of sex is not for the faint hearted. We believe in making love but also fucking with a primal loveliness.

Who likes to talk dirty? Okay, I will raise my hand on this one and say this it is so new to me. The only words out of my mouth in the past were "Oh! Oh! Oh.........Gawd!" Now, it's a bunch of four letter words that I just cannot hold back because I'm lost in this thing called passion. Guess who wants to talk dirty right now! Me! Me! Me!

People I hate today:
-Joan Rivers
-Star Jones
-Barbara Streisand
-Usher

Why the fuck is Usher at The Academy Awards? This little ugly ass dude with a gigantic head does not deserve to be in a place where actual beauty is supposed to be celebrated. I mean, I've had enough of the "Who are you wearing? schtick but Usher represents a lot of what is wrong today, people talking of genius where there is none.

I'm finding some of the coolest diaries not found on Diaryland. I swear that if you have this need to read the sex stories or scandals of famous people in an uncensored light, there are some good ones out there. I told of my finding Paris Hilton's phone numbers for her friends like Eminem and Lil Jon but the sight of Fred Durst's dick was frightful thanks to the video he made now on the Net. I've seen Lindsay Lohan's cocaine and credit cards that were obviously not faked.

Oh, did you know that Paris Hilton sent an email from her phone that talked of Jessica Simpson on cocaine? Tell me it isn't so, girl! Nose candy is making such a huge comeback that I wonder if everyone should take the time to see Less Than Zero to see its possible effects. That movie was the story of my life but instead of cocaine we had alcohol. I was the good guy, "Clay," and Newman was "Julius" while MR was "Claire." That movie was so fucking out there with James Spader! James is so fucking good as nasty people, baby.

Well, I am outta here to do something after watching Saw. The damn movie is playing in my head but also because it fucked up my TV due to the surround sound shaking the cable out of it. Took me a good 15 minutes to figure out why my reception looked like shit on a high definition TV. Would've been fun to see The Caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaable Guy come over. C'mon, you've seen that movie! I'll lead you out with that karaoke song sung by Jim Carrey............."I really need somebody to love..." Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures