Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What!?! You wanna go back already?"

-My mother

Just how do you explain that you wish to take a 2 hour drive for the sole purpose of seeing your sweetheart? That's me and I'm just itchin' to get my ass on the road to Indiana. The plan is most likely to go into effect next week so don't be surprised that HedgehoggyLand is put on hold.

Yeah, it is kind of odd to have a girlfriend all of a sudden. Just how do you explain things to your friends because I am extremely quiet about my entries here on Diaryland. In no way would I want Bald-O, Mark, or anyone to find this since it's my little place to tell, vent, and just see what my creative little mind will come up with.

So, I meet my girlfriend here on Diaryland and I must say that it is quite an interesting method since you get the opportunity to read each other's pasts or find out how he/she thinks. I'm an open book for Sara since I enjoy letting her know me, good and bad. Besides, she encourages me to not hold anything back and express my sexual desires.

Sara and I have filthy minds.

I love this. I'm pretty extreme with sexuality since I don't believe in holding anything back. Life's too short not to experience it all or to have so many hang-ups over little issues. It also helps that I enjoy being naked and vulnerable in letting Sara see my cock. In case you were wondering, she said it was quite lovely and she loved the ridges.

"The penis goblins only come out at night."

What I should add is that Sara and I are not all about just sex but have a special place in our heads for politics. Don't worry for I will not drone on and on about our love of Bill Maher or anger towards Republicans sudden takeover of the world. You see, Sara and I think and know that there are consequences for actions that it seems our leaders forget about. I laugh at how so many blacks thought that Republicans would care about their plights. Republicans care about no one.

I'm guessing that it's my personality that disarms Sara. She's pretty shy and I took my time to woo her after deciding in that restaurant that I wanted to sleep with her so bad. I mean, I actually enjoy curling up completely naked with whomever I share a bed with after making love or fucking. Both have their places and both are fun to express desires.

So, today, I have found myself singing the theme song to that TV show, Charles In Charge. Seductive voice, no? Whoever did it has got to be able to talk dirty and make men cream their pants so easily just with that voice. Me? I just love the weird lyrics and the rememberances of the 80's. Some cry about those years. Not me.

Let me get this straight. Tomorrow is March 1st and I see snow all around my yard thanks to 1 inch and light flurries finding their ways as well? I'm tired of it and it all makes me want to curl up in Sara's warm bed underneath 2 covers or read the latest trashy mag near my window. My only option, of course, was the mag, FHM.

I have the weirdest assortment of magazines to read, Teen People, FHM, Playboy, Stuff, Unleashed, XXL, Maxim, Maxim Blender, and more than I care to allow you to know. That XXL rap magazine is all about me wondering just how bad the music is getting. Gawd, there is nothing like hearing an uneducated black male bragging about what he owns all while talking about "keeping it real."

What do I know? I'm just a spoiled white boy that has a wonderful girlfriend that keeps his mind busy. All I want is a nice house with a big couch and an insanely gigantic high definition TV to see movies with her.

While I'm dreaming, I'd like a big dog named "Baloo" and the ability to do flips. Naked cartwheels can get so boring eventually.

Oh, and I am feeling the love of my ability to use the epicglider machine in my gym to the 10 minute mark still. Let me tell ya that those 10 minutes are the longest of your life. Once I get off, my butt feels like granite and my legs feel a wee bit wobbly from the tiredness. It helps when the other people in the cardio room do not blow ass. It's a huge issue since people tend to do it when working out after a large meal or the fact that people tend to go into a certain corner and let 'em rip.

Well, I must be off to stew in my thoughts thanks to this sudden snow amount taking my happiness away. All I seem to dream about is running around in cargo shorts, a t-shirt with obscene words, and the rims of my Calvins showing the color of undies I decided on that day. Of course, there is that added seductive voice telling me to get to Indiana. Should I make a sexual entry soon? I'm dying to let out a bit o' kink again. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures