Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I've got Spring Fever and it isn't even Spring........."

Well, I waited and waited til I got my copies of the newest Sports Illustrated. It took a run to various bookstores and the occasional mall only to find them sold out or not being put out til later. Come back a couple hours later and I am standing in line to hold a copy that captures our local college team's amazing year in basketball. That cover alone was worth all $3.99.

The first bookstore, Barnes, sold out within 20 minutes of the time they opened their doors. Other places sold out in just the same way even with a 5 issue limit. Since Borders had a 2 issue limit, I was able to get both for my mom and little brother. It wasn't til later that my mom was able to find more by accident. However, my town has officially run dry of the newest Sports Illustrated. You'd have more luck finding gold or accutual brain cells in Paris Hilton.

Yeah, it's strange seeing me all hyped up about basketball since my only interest in it was when Michael Jordan played for the Chicago Bulls. The way he played, along with being quite a guy to get the best out of a team, was just magnificent. Did you ever see when Michael played with a fever? When he hit that lay-up all while deciding to change hands? I don't care what anyone says. Jordan ruled and I felt lucky to watch during his era.

As for my life, I am in a constant battle with "yard sausages." My dogs are pooping here and there as normal dogs do but the urgency to get rid of these little turds is high. 3 out of the 5 Yorkies eat 'em no matter how much yelling and screaming we do. Clyde will come in the house with his head down, which is his way of telling us that a turd was in his belly. Ugh.

Yo, I am just tired. I've been trying to understand the realism of rap after reading 50 Cent's interview in the newest issue of Vibe. Am I the only one that finds rappers these days to be ignorant greedy uneducated fucks? They offer nothing to this world but to worsen it by making black males and the occasional white boy think that being a thug is the way life is.

So, I've got to call this entry short thanks to the allergy pill making me sleepy and my counting down of hours I have before I leave for Indiana. I'm missing this girl so much that I bet you'd like to be a fly on the wall thanks to some very heated moments spent in her bed. I don't blame you since we take our sex with a side of kink. Goodnight and I'll try to have a good long entry for tomorrow. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures