Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What is the best form of birth control after 50?"

*Answer at bottom*

Well, I am pretty damn worried. Why, you ask? UPN cancelled its long running Star Trek show pretty suddenly. No warning of any kind and now you've got a huge amount of angry Trekkies all over the world roaming the streets in daylight that is obviously causing some form of craziness.

Of course, New York Trekkies have a bigger problem. The fact that 2 well known rappers, 50 Cent and The Game, are feuding over 50's kicking The Game out of G-Unit is just complete wack, yo. If these 2 don't make up, some innocent Trekkies holding their protest signs up high could be hit in the cross-fire. 50, you need to step off now or at least wait until UPN gives up and announces the Enterprise's assencion once again.

Oh, let's not forget that hardened criminal, Martha Stewart, will be roaming the streets once her house arrest is up. That woman be one dangerous bee-yotch!

So, I've spent much of my day going over possible ramifications on my room. You see, I am overloaded with stuff and I'm having a hard time telling myself what has to go. Plus, a few dust bunnies started talking to me but I just told 'em I'm a crazy person with lust in my veins and a remote in the other. No more Animal Planet for them!

There have been a lot of diaries mentioning the DVD, I Love Huckbees, so I'm quite tempted to watch. In fact, the DVD is sitting in my room but not watchable just yet. First, I had to finish Ghost In the Shell since I started that a couple nights ago due to my insistant need to view a half naked cyborg destroying higher authority gone amuck all while their penises saluted.

Yeah, nothing like watching Japanese Anime to tear your mind apart and possibly get you to think about what our existence really means. What makes watching these things even more worthwhile is knowing the inside jokes or info such as why the director places a basset hound in a futuristic Japan. My aunt would be pleased since her first love with with bassets. Her husband comes second. Domino's Pizza is a close third but we don't tell now do we?

Tomrorow will find me at my aunt's since our Christmas visit was cancelled. Work and more work took over her life that day and I'm sure that I was fucked up as well. That cold took a hell of a lot out of me but was found to actually be a baceterial infection. Folks, you don't ever want one of those because they are continuous and you find yourself wondering how much snot is physically possible.

I'll try to hit I Love Huckbees soon or maybe I'll pop it in on my Monday visit to see my orgasmically erotic girlfriend, Sara! Oh, gawd, I am looking forward to my 2 hour drive, getting out of my clothes, and into bed with the girl that haunts my dreams and thoughts. Being good at my aunt's is going to be real tough but hiding a boner is my specialty.

Editor: "Yeah, you push it to the left and then stand up to do the hokey-pokey as shocked looks form all around. You'll be fine."

I know just how those Trekkies feel when hearing a favorite TV show is being cancelled. I'd completely freak out if Keira Knightley was suddenly told never to act again or the UPN's Veronica Mars was cancelled to all hell. Great actresses and great shows are so hard to come by these days since people want their things dumbed down. American Idol, anyone? I'm sure someone still finds Barry Manilow their hero but......they still need to be shot.

To further sicken, Fred Dust has a sex tape! Holy bat-shit! Just the thought of possibly seeing Fred Durst's weenie is completely tragic and could cause heavy vomitting with a side of the runs. Why a woman would fuck this guy is what I've gotta know. Yes, there is a website out there devoted to a screen shot of Fred's dick and I am suffering for accidently coming upon it.

Editor: "The horror! The horror! They really need to post warnings on the Net."

Well, I am outta here to find myself asleep and thinking about my Monday visit to Indiana along with a cat to meet. I'm such a naughty boy and should be spanked on sight. Goodnight.

Answer: Nudity 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures