Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
All's well that ends well.........

What a day! I've felt a bit like a thousand knives found their way into my stomach as my local college team lost for the first time this year. The whole town was quiet as we left for my aunt's since the game started here at 11am without a worry from me. How could this loss happen!?!

However, my mind wasn't fully on the college game or any of the games playing. My beloved North Carolina would have to be placed away since a tiny spark in my cock was being lit. Yeah, my mind was on Sara pretty much the whole way as I tried to hide a slow amount of wood forming while I sat in the back of my parents' truck.

So, I will be leaving tomorrow but with a major romantic/sexual moment that is playing wonders within me. You see, I will be waking up at the awful hour of 5am to hit the road at around 6am so that I may slip under the covers of a sleeping Sara. Of course, I'm sure she's hoping that I completely undress so that her hands can hold on to something while her face is nestled on to my chest. Girls love their boyfriends' penises because each stroke causes oohs and ahhhs.

Editor: "Kind of like what happens when fireworks go off, huh? Ooooooooh! Ahhhhhh!"

It's got spark, to have your girlfriend leave a hidden key for you to just quietly get into her apartment. Man, it's also gonna be pretty hard to hide my excitement upon seeing Sara again after 2 weeks. If you thought the sex was hot last time, this week's is just going to be outta control! I've got wandering fingers and a lot of energy even at awful hours. Guess being an ex-jock helps, huh?

I missed Sara so much to the point that it feels like a huge steady build-up to this point. I've had so many erotic thoughts and sexual kinkiness within my brain that I'll burst in some way. Don't you just love sex and all the little things that go with it?

Let's see........I'm shaved, showered, finger nails cut, and almost packed up. The only issue is getting up at that awful hour but I'm sure the excitement will give me that extra oomph. My tongue just cannot stay in my mouth.

Of course, I'll miss you guys but duty calls and I'm pretty sure I make a good boyfriend. Let's see.....I'm loyal, sweet, clean, comical, playful, and many more things I cannot put a finger on at this moment due to sex on the brain. Damn, I am so in the mood for kissing all over and pleasing. Just what the hell do guys hate about cuddling? I'm all for it and it doesn't even bother me to admit that I'm fine with bathing in a bathtub that contains a rubber ducky to stare at me.

Sara says I snore. Curses! I hate that and wish I could stop. Maybe, Sara could just wack me with a frying pan to knock me out cold and then squeeze my balls to wake me up. According to Dr. Evil of Austin Powers, it does wonders.

Well, my mind needs to simmer down and my fingers need to prepare for undressing myself in less than 2 seconds since I have been known to fall down while dropping my cargos since there is this little tie thingee on the bottom that is really hard to get to.....oh, never mind. I'm coming, Sara! Goodnight and I will miss my other ladies of Diaryland, Kristine, Sammy, Cookie, Dorian, and I'm sure there are others so I blow kisses to you all. Oh, boner, take me away! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures