Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I am back and in a mood that finds me floating around with an extra spring in my step. Nope, it's not that the beef between The Game and 50 Cent has been resolved so innocent Trekkies protesting UPN's cancellation of the Enterprise series but more along the lines of my strong interest in Sara. Oh, did I mention that I just got back in today? A piece of me is still in Indiana, though..........

It's strange to come home and feel the extreme need to catch up on the world's latest petty issues or major disastors due to our nation's continuation into greed or complete shallow disregard to others' lives since I have not seen the news or a newspaper til today. The headline of a local town's sudden rise in unemployment or Bush's consistent need to mispronounce just about any country's name is sad. Doesn't anyone else see these things?

Oh, but to go into my mind's observations is a definite snoozer for you, dear reader. We all want to know what went on in all those days I spent in Indiana due to my feeling that the lights on my car were a beacon sent out by Sara to pull me into her bed at such an awful hour.

Am I the only one that finds it super sexy to creep into your lover's bedroom, disrobe, and then get into bed while trying to be as quiet as a mouse? How can a boy not bend down and say, "Good morning" and then give a nice kiss on the cheek of the sleepy demigoddess? Well, I did and in no way am I embarassed.

The Fresh Prince: "Word up, G!"

Yeah, almost 2 hours of driving and I find myself FINALLY at the place I've been thinking about for all of this week. I missed Sara a lot as I take this slow with her for reasons we both know. I'm just trying to be a good boyfriend with an interest in sharing just as she is doing with me. Can you believe that Sara and I have only physically met for a total of 8 days?

This visit was quite an event due to my coming upon a lost basset hound while Sara was at work. It was quite a personality that was longing to be shared so it found its way in the street soon enough to the point that I was stopping traffic in a little known neighborhood all thanks to my love of dogs. No dog will ever get run over, hurt, or killed while I am around since I'm an animal lover to the full capacity of my damaged heart.

Let me tell ya that carrying a 50something pound of dog is a task not even Samson could adorn himself with. You see, a word to the wise is to always tie your cargo shorts as you carry heavy objects. People in the downtown area were not familiar with my decision to grid my loins with a certain man's name on my undies so I'd rather keep it that way as boy and heavy dog being rescued walked on. Luckily, boy kept pants on by walking funny and dog was okay.

What the fuck was up with this!?! Sara's roommate could not even get ahold of any animal control offices over the phone for some time. She and I sat out there with a very grateful basset hound that proceeded to try and make out with me while I tried to tell it that I am a 1 woman type o' guy. It wasn't until 5pm that we even got someone to come for the dog. Every now and then, I would visit the tied up basset hound for all the hours it was forced to sleep in the back of the apartment. Cat food and water only went so far since it really wanted some attention. I've got very dirty cargo pants to show all this.

It seemed that much of my time was spent with lost dogs because I came across another one but this time it was with Sara. The funny thing was that this dog wanted to ride with us and showed us by getting in the car. I was ordered by the dog to proceed to the back while he called shotgun first. Good thing a cat went by so his attention was distracted elsewhere since much of Sara's attention was devoted to him.

I just love animals so I hate to see people being irresponsible with them. Keep your dogs, cats, or whatever you own safe and secure. Is it that fucking hard!?! My 5 Yorkies would be as lost as Michael Jackson gets on his court appearances. I've seen people on Judge Judy get more respectful by not showing up in pajamas but actual respectful clothes.

50 Cent: "Michael Jackson be keeping it real."

Why is it that the drive home for those 2 hours were so bad? I just hate the feeling of leaving Sara so abruptly due to her needing to be at work and I needing to get my ass home. Of course, if work had not called, I'd still be there in bed til.....oh, say......5ish. I'm learning the art of hiding under 2 covers and a thin sheet thanks to the morning's evil rays in all that my new love of darkness has found a new home in my eyes.

Plus, darkness has really gotten me a newer belief that spanking isn't too bad.

Yeah, I miss Sara as this romance helped by Diaryland keeps on plowing on. Or should I use the term ",trekking," Sara? I've tried to keep my warped mind busy by reading the comics I picked up on my visit to Indiana as well as making sure I remember my appointment for possible employment. I've realized that I miss work here and there due to that love of chaos I don't dare admit to all while my head is not always with me when I think about Sara. A part of me feels useless and unable to be as good as she is since she has an actual reason to get out of bed while I can crawl into hers at any time.

So, would you like to know what went on in Indiana? Well, I just so happen to want to tell all and how Sara and I are still in the boat. I'm just a bit tired due to an allergy pill that knocks me out so I'll try for tomorrow with a long entry. Yeah, Sara, I'm still wishing I could have my own Groundhog Day as I told you quite often. I miss you and those kisses of yours. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures