Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It is my arrogant but occasionally inciteful opinion that one of the most annoying inventions is the alarm clock.........

Well, I guess now is a good of time to tell of my Indiana exploits as any after spending a good 1.5 hours in the gym de-salting my body after eating out there for 4 days straight. That time spent on the glider thingee was so fucking good as each drop of sweat fell! Let me tell ya that a good cardio session can easily get rid of that bloated/tired feeling we all dread.

So, Indiana? Another wonderful time spent from Monday til Thursday. As I said before, I left here at around 4am in order to slip into Sara's apartment at such a nasty hour after driving 2 of them to get there. As much as I tried to be as quiet as a mouse, she was well aware of my footsteps and door opening. Then again, I'm sure Sara wasn't sleeping well due to the anticipation. Me, too, all on that night before.

As I also said before, I slipped into Sara's room to find her all curled up under 2 covers and a thin sheet. How could I not bend down to kiss her on the cheek and say, Good morning?" I'd feel like such an ass.

Who else enjoys disrobing for their lover before bedtime? I just love the feeling of being naked and vulnerable in bed so that was simple. Sara would instantly cling to me by placing her head on my bare chest. As you can see, we were both easily soothed.

Of course, that day found me alone in the apartment while Sara went to work. This is where the story of me and the lost basset hound came into play since I walked out of the apartment to find Subway for lunch. That big dog just begged for me to give some attention and soon led me on an event til the animal control could help in finding its home. How anyone could not miss this basset hound with its droopy eyes and constant need to lick is beyond me.

So, while Sara was away and a basset hound was tied to the wooden base in the back, I kept busy in only I know how. I cleaned her apartment a bit in the living room here and there. Sara, it took me a while til I realized where the vaccum was so that part was my undoing. Books, comics, hair thingees, change, and various objects were placed better. Garbage went into the can and so on. Well, believe it or not, some guys actually clean their girlfriend's apartment.

After a bit of time and the basset hound was taken away, I napped for about 2 hours. Ugh. That traveling so early with little sleep did its cruel decision on me by forcing sleep. I lay there face down on Sara's bed even while her roommate was curious to know the fate of our lovable basset. I'm a multi-tasking idiot that just happens to need a good crashing moment.

Of course, we have major highlights that many boyfriends hate but I love. There is nothing like the events of meeting your girlfriend's mom because relationships tend to live or die on them. We all know how my ex-girlfriend, J, had her mother mom me straight up whether I "ate pussy" so its little events like these that are fun.

I met Sara's mom through bowling and watched in awe as she handled her ball with such precision. Since I used to bowl for fun and became very competitive with myself over my personal score, it was a pleasure to witness mother and daughter bowling to keep their 4 member team at the top. I'm guessing that I was okay around her mother since Sara is still talking to me.

So, you are probably wondering about the sex as any ol' normal person would like to know in blogs. It was fuck-tabulous once again even if Sara and I were a bit of feeling like shit due to too much eating out. Gawd, that mushroom/cheeseburger was so good but highly salty to the point that I'm sure that alone had my diet's complete intake of salt in it. Didn't I tell you that I live hard?

Of course, Sara and I had a hell of a lot of sex in those 4 days. How can we not? You see, Sara and I both have a strong need for sex and all things associated with it for a release as well as to express how we feel. With me, you can tell thanks to an engorged cock that just so happens to say, "Hello!" with its 1 eye.

Well, to make a long sex session short, Sara and I did it each day in her bed, unlike the first meeting where we ended up falling all over the couch in her living room while watching X-Men 2. Does that movie do it for you, too? I mean, I'm sure the sight of Rebecca Romijn Stamos nude with blue body paint will do it for guys while Hugh Jackman's Wolverine does it for others. For me, it's gotta be Luc Piccard's sexy bald head as Professor X that had me wanting to pounce on Sara. Dorks are such an odd bunch.

By the way, alarm clocks such thanks to their making themselves known during your girlfriend's major orgasmic moans. The athletic ability to turn 'em off all while keeping the sex session is not for just anyone to try.

Hot passionate sex is what Sara and I do best. It'll be long in certain sessions followed by massages and intense makeout portions that end up with her finding a hickey. I love the torture of sending Sara to work with one since I call 'em a "war badge of honor." Hell, I took a picture of my first one on her.

Men: *Applause*

However, nothing could prepare me for the most amazing shock. While showering, I got a tap on my shoulder to find Sara in the bathroom with me. No big deal? I had been trying to get her in there with me previously only to get a answer of shyness. I just love to be soaped up all over without having to do it myself all while getting to watch my completely naked girlfriend clean herself up after a previous sex encounter by yours truly.

The whole concept of showering with someone is kind of funny. In some parts, you will be a bit chilly due to not being under the shower head's steady stream of hot water while someone else is. Others will find themselves taking said stream a little too hard while kissing passionately very close. Showering with someone is definitely a good time to save water, though.

Oh, a good shower session can be more erotic than even I thought! Sara pushed me up against the wall to stand there without knowing why. She got on her knees to..........shave my pubes! Holy bat fucks, Batman! That was so fucking impressive and fun as well as to find that my "curlies" were a bit too long. Sara was an artist as she held my cock in one hand and trimmed with the other. Not to sound too McDonalds but I'm loving it.

Sara was right. My pubes were a bit too long but from my view, they were looking okay. I definitely needed to trim 'em a bit so it was nice to see Sara take charge with a razor and smile. I'm afraid I have created a sex goddess out of this shy girl on each visit to Indiana. My work is still going on and a pleasure to be a part of.

Of course, somewhere within all the sex and eating out there should be a movie or 2. It was our first time in a theater together and the choice was The Jacket with Adrien Brody and my lovely Keira Knightley. Not surprisingly, we didn't agree on it. I liked it but Sara did not. My only reason was that the whole story was pretty fucked up and I like that kind of stuff. Plus, Keira Knightley was in it and always oozes sex in my already warped mind. Is it any wonder why I have The Hole, Pirates Of the Carribean, King Arthur, Doctor Zhivago, and so on all in my DVD library?

Sara and I hardly ever agree on movies and I find it fun. Seriously. The Jacket, although it would be nice to have a movie seen in the theater as "ours," found us disagreeing. No big issue since we lay on the couch to watch Sara's I Love Huckabees and laughed quite a bit. My favorite was seeing Mark Wahlberg (Marky Mark!) discuss his hatred for petroleum all while being a fireman on his bike. Sara and I just believe in being honest about our feelings for things so you'll definitely hear us arguing on a movie's integrity or my wish to be Keira Knightley's bicycle seat.

*I still cannot believe I reveiled my old obsession with Marky Mark. Damn, it was a long time ago that I wanted to be that "built" all while knowing the lyrics to "Good Vibrations" and various other songs to the point that I could have been seen a spike haired gay male. I'm such a complicated individual, folks, yo. Word.*

Well, I must scamper off to email Sara. My body feels so good after de-salting and eating a meal that consisted of salmon and baked french......oops, "freedom fries." I'm just not in tuned with sleeping without Sara and the snow accumulating out my window at this very moment. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures